Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

The "Red Room"

The "Red Room"

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

One block from the USN stadium and a 20 minute walk to downtown Annapolis. A single bed, shared bath, off-street parking and a landscaped backyard with a brick patio. Bathroom may be shared with other B & B guests.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Cintres
Sèche-cheveux
Fer à repasser
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Annulations

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
octobre 2017
5+ star host and facility. Very clean and organized, and Jane is a terrific host.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
octobre 2017
Location was perfect for my Navy homecoming visit. Jane was a wonderful host!

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
I arrived very early in the morning after a long flight. Jane met me at the door and quickly showed me to my room. The Red Room suited all my needs. Jane is a very hospitable person and should I travel that way again would consider staying there on another occasion.

Profil utilisateur de Steven
août 2017
My daughter stayed at Jane's home and could not have had a better experience. The home was clean and comfortable in an ideal, central location. Jane was a lovely hostess who was kind, communicative and went above and beyond to make sure guests were comfortable. We would highly re…

Profil utilisateur de John
mai 2017
Clean room and attentive host.

Profil utilisateur de Zach
avril 2017
Jane makes staying at her house super easy and comfortable. All of the rooms are clean, the kitchen is well kept and easily accessible, and the location is convenient. Jane is particularly well-suited to hosting guests, and she makes you feel at home and at ease.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
novembre 2016
Loved the space. Right in a great spot to so much in such a wonderful city

Annapolis, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2009
Profil utilisateur de Jane
I enjoy meeting new people and traveling. I work as a consultant on agriculture and local food issues. My political views are independent to liberal. I enjoy outdoor sports, museums and exploring. When I visit a city I only need a room to sleep in, during the day I am explorin…
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires