Aller directement au contenu
Kitchen and entrance in bedroom with balconyBedroom
Family or friends group apartment
Family or friends group apartment
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

75 square meter apartment with 2 bedrooms, view on Ljubljana's castle, in the city center, very close to the train station. Perfectly adapted for families but also for groups of 4,5 or 6 people.

Le logement

Our family decided we will move to the seaside during the summer, so we will offer our apartment to AIRBNB guests and travelers.
The apartment is located in the very center of Ljubljana, in peaceful area, 1 minute walk from a bus/train station, and only 5 minutes walk to the fresh food market in the strict center.
There is one child room with 1 queen bed and 1 single bed, and lots of toys... Window is facing north.
Kitchen, dining and living room are joined together in 1 spacious central place where most of it is going on. From this space you enter the second bedroom with balcony and its own LCD TV. Both, central space and bedroom with balcony are facing south, with a beautiful view on famous Ljubljana's castle.
There is also a small storage room with washing machine, tools...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We really want our guests to feel nice in our city and our listing. We can provide them with all information they need at every moment. We can recommend you where to eat, places to go and things to do. We can make you a company, show you the city or just leave you alone, if you want peace and quiet.

Autres remarques

I would like to stress, that we are only moving out for 3 months. That means that still lots of our stuff will be in apartment. Of course we will make space in the closets for your stuff. On the other hand, you can use everything you see; wii, 2 x LCD (living room and bedroom), hi-fi stereo, dvd, Android PC for movies, dishwasher and other appliances, toys, small child eating chair... We want to explain it is not an empty apartment just for renting. It is our home, and we would like you to use it as such.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 CHF / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 30 CHF
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 120 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 lit superposé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

There are no special house rules. We just expect everybody to take care of the stuff, like it is your apartment (which you care about). The neighbors are nice, but don't play music to loud with the window open ;).
Smoking is allowed on the balcony.

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Crazy dog Weimaraner ;)
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mathieu/Cecile
août 2016
air bnb a recommander

Profil utilisateur de Sebastien
août 2017
Lovely place Perfect to discover the city Quiet and modern place ideal for a familly

Profil utilisateur de Syndy
juin 2017
The apartment is a very nice place, with everything what you need. Good space. Good Wifi connection. Near from The Bus and Train Station. Places to eat and buy closer. In a few minutes you are in the City Center and in the most important Historic Places. Martin help always and respond fast. I recomended 100%.

Profil utilisateur de Saadi
août 2016
All perfect, thank you!

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ljubljana, SlovénieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Martin

My name is Martin. I have been living in the center of Ljubljana for whole my life. I have 2 kids and I run a small business. Since my sister's apartment is more or less empty (but full of her stuff), she asked me to rent it on AIRBNB and run everything for her. I like to meet people from all over the world. Everyone with nice behavior is welcome ;).

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 78%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires