Scenic Waterfront Retreat; Two blocks from beach
Hôte : Ben
Ben est l'hôte.Ben est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Stay with us and enjoy dynamic waterfront views. Amazing sunsets, birdwatching, water activities, fishing and crabbing off the dock, right out your front door. Perfect for families. Queen bed room sleeps 2 adults, with a day bed and trundle for the kids. We want our guests to have a good time; sharing local knowledge, beach toys and other amenities is our pleasure. Let us know how we may help enhance your trip. Sound and ocean beaches are both an easy two block (5 - 10 minute) walk.

Le logement

Charming, cozy, nice views, and great location!

Accès des voyageurs

Your guest space is a ground level unit located on the 1st floor of our 3 story residence. It has its own separate entrance, and ample parking .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to help. Please feel free to reach out for anything that will make your stay an enjoyable one!

Autres remarques

This unit is located beneath our living quarters. We are an active family of four with two boys age(s) 3 and 8. They love making new friends. Our dog "Curly" is extremely quiet with a laid back disposition (you will hardly notice her). She is a sweetheart: Smart, gentle, and athletic.


Équipements
Climatisation
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 35 CHF
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Relax, Enjoy and have Fun!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

79 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hayden
septembre 2017
The Shed was a perfect place for a weekend getaway to OBX. Great spot and easy walk to the beach. We took the kayaks out to watch the sunset on the sound. Great decor and fun place!

Profil utilisateur de Keith N Laura
septembre 2017
We had a very nice stay. We would stay again

Profil utilisateur de Don
septembre 2017
Fairly convenient location. A bit weathered but still comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Kat
septembre 2017
The Shed was the perfect place for us to stay during our long weekend getaway in Nags Head! The location was perfect, public access to the beach only about 3-5mins away by car, the sound a quick drive or walk, and plenty of options for food. Ben was an excellent host and we enjoyed talking with him during our stay. He offered great tips for recreation, scenic views, and dining out. The only thing we ran out of time for was taking the kayaks for a dip (next time!). The Shed is truly a hidden gem and we look forward to visiting next season.

Profil utilisateur de Monica
septembre 2017
We loved the location of this cute beach house. We especially liked the kayaks and canoe that was made available for use. We will definitely be back!

Profil utilisateur de William
août 2017
Place was very cozy and perfect for a few days near the beach. Ben was very hospitable.

Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2017
Loved my stay at Ben's place! Was in town for a wedding at Jeannettes Pier! Would definitely stay again! Great vibes. Great location. Very comfortable! Ben was great with any communications and direction!

Nags Head, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de BenBen est un Superhost.

I grew up in Williamsburg, Va. and was quite active on the water, and in the woods, becoming an eagle scout and good friend to many. Graduated from University of Alabama and first moved to Hatteras, NC as a College of William and Mary staff member for the department of geology, almost 20 years ago. I have also resided in Duck, NC and now our home in the town of Nags Head. Fortunate to have traveled a lot during the OBX winters (pre-family ; no complaints) mainly in pursuit of skiing, surfing, fishing, hiking, and cultural experiences. My current status as stay at home daddy with boys age(s) 2 and 8, is the most satisfying and challenging endeavor to date. Truly a delight! I am also an Independent NC Real Estate Broker-in-Charge, and a licensed USCG Captain. Have achieved extensive experience in OBX inshore charter fishing, and the local real estate market. My wife Elizabeth is an Independent Counselor / Social Worker with an LCSW. We love to play outside and particularly enjoy boating, surfing, nature walks, art and painting, travel, skiing and camping. We like meeting new friends and want you to enjoy your stay on the OBX! Let us know how we may help. Some prefer solitude, others social activity, both work well with us. Come, Relax, Explore, Enjoy!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires