Aller directement au contenu
The living roomThe living room
Logement entier

Very central, large(+kid-friendly)

Profil utilisateur de Ileana
Ileana

Very central, large(+kid-friendly)

Le logement

SUITABLE FOR 2 to 4 adults + 1 child under 8 years+ 1 babyNOT SUITABLE for more than 4 adults and teenagers.In the master bedroom the bed measures 150 cm x 200 cm.In the second bedroom there is a child bed (70 x 160 cm) and a bed measuring 90 x 200 cm. In the library, there is a crib. A comfortable air mattress for 1 person can be put in the living room or in the child's room in lieu of our daughter's bed.We will be very happy to answer your questions. BUT PLEASE DO: 1) carefully read our description before sending us questions2) give us details about you and the other guests.OUR NEIGHBORHOODThe apartment is very (Website hidden by Airbnb) is located near to the "Canal Saint-Martin", a very typical and trendy neighborhood of small charming buildings, near the Place de la République (5 metro lines have a stop in République) and the Marais.The Place de la République has just been refurbished and it is now a nice pedestrian area where you can sunbathe, refresh and even dance certain evenings!The Canal Saint-Martin is a romantic and sunny area. You can have a glass of wine and look at the boats go ... or make a reservation for yourselves for a boat ("péniche") trip through Paris!All around our building you'll find lots of good restaurants and traditionnal French shops (bakeries, groceries, food market, cheese and wine,... and also plenty of trendy cafes, bars, flowers shops, libraries, clothes shops, design shops and art galleries. We live in a artsy yet quiet area.Walking distances from the apartment:1 minute to Place de la République and Canal Saint-Martin 15 minutes to Marais and Centre Georges Pompidou8 minutes by metro to the most central area and metro station of Paris : Chatelet20 minutes by metro to Louvre and Champs Elysées30 minutes to Tour Eiffel and Arc de TriompheThe very central Republique metro station is very conveniently located on 4 different metro lines. OUR APARTMENT Our home is large, quiet and cosy. It is ideal if you want to visit Paris without spending much time in transfers. And then relax in a quiet and spacious place and live like locals... (Email hidden by Airbnb) is located on the 3rd floor of a typical and picturesque XIX century-Parisian building (no elevator). It measures 78 square meters.The apartment is quiet and fully equipped. There are a big living and dining room (40 m²), three bedrooms (the parents' room, the children's room and the baby's room/library), two bathrooms (one with a bath and the other with a shower, both with lavatories and toilets), and a fully equipped kitchen.In the living room we have TV, a DVD (email hidden), lots of DVDs, CDs of all sorts of music (rock, pop, jazz, classic, ...) and a PC with Internet access.In the dining room the table welcomes 6 guests. In a corner we have set up a playground of 1.5m x 1.5m for our daughters with toys, books, synthetic pianos. Other children & parents could like it too. The kitchen is adjacent to the dining room and living room on the one side and the library on the other side; it is very convenient and pleasant to cook while discussing with the people in the other (Website hidden by Airbnb) provide of course bed linens, table and kitchen linens and many towels. Besides, we provide a list of nice things to do in our area and beyond.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mathieu
Mathieu
août 2014
Great location, near the metro, bakeries, supermarkets and cafes. The appartment was ideal for our family. It's spacious, near playgrounds a…
Profil utilisateur de Monica
Monica
avril 2014
We (family with three children 10, 9 and 6) had a great stay at this appartment in Paris. Great location (5 mins to Republique). Very nice c…
Profil utilisateur de Emilio
Emilio
août 2013
Very nice and quiet apartment, with a super central location. Ideal for 4-5 people or a family. Beside the Place de la République and very c…

Hôte : Ileana

Paris, FranceMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Ileana
10 commentaires
Vérifié
HI, I am Ileana, 37, married to Antoine, 37. We have two lovely daughters (Sonia, 4, and Héloïse, 2). We work as lawyers in Paris, France. On Airbnb we are both hosts and guests. The four of us are quite relaxed and easily enthusiastic persons. The 5 things I cannot…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires