A quiet place to rest at 7 minute from downtown
A quiet place to rest at 7 minute from downtown
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is a classic design. My house is located in the hilltop of a residential area, nearby Downtown Providence. Your bedroom is on the first floor, with two twin beds, some furniture like nightstands, dresser, lamp, and closet.  The room become ideal for single individuals or couples. You will enjoy a private bathroom with a hot water shower. I will provide towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap, and toilet paper.
If you need pick up from the bus station please note that we can coordinate it.

Le logement

The house has an ample living and dining area, decorated in Chinese style, 4 rooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, porch and a big back yard. 
The house is close to supermarkets (less than 1 mile away), pharmacy, Peter Pan bus station (3 miles), Providence downtown (4 miles), Brown University (3 miles), etc. You will find in Providence attractions like the RISD Museum, Newport, Historic Federal Hill, boat tours in Downtown, Brown University, Water Place Park, Riverwalk and more.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have a private bedroom and bathroom, access to the family room. In the commun area you will find, for your convenience, a small refrigerator and a microwave. You have the room to rest, read or eat.
If you need laundry service, there is a small fee of $5.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Since I am in and out from home every day, our interaction will be minimum, so I get to interact with my guests when I see them in the morning or in the afternoon. However, I am easily reachable by text, phone or email, so reaching me won't be a problem. You will have your privacy. 

Autres remarques

If you need pick up from the Peter Pan bus station please note that we can coordinate your pick up if you send us your arrival information. The cost for this service, payable to the driver directly is $5 USD approximately.  
I'll be waiting for you at the house, to meet upon your arrival to my place.
If you need to check in earlier or check out later than the stablished hours, please check with us first to coordinate.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 20 CHF
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 76 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pearse
septembre 2017
Fantastic!

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
septembre 2017
Nice, clean, quiet place. Not too far from Brown University.

Profil utilisateur de Candoupixie
septembre 2017
When we arrived, Ivonne was not home. But our communication is very convenient. The room is quite warm.
Profil utilisateur de Ivonne
Réponse de Ivonne :
Sorry, I couldn't be at home at your arrival because your plan was changed and your family arrived the next day... But I had someone else waiting for your family to welcome them at the time you requested. Also, the next day inconvenience (lockout) was resolved on time due to our good communication.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Laurethe
août 2017
It was good

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
août 2017
Ivonne's place is very clean and private. Nice Neighborhood

Profil utilisateur de Wale
août 2017
Her home was nice and clean. It was even better than what is described in the photo. There was also a living room made available to us. When asked for plates etc she immediately provided them. If I ever need a place to stay in Rhode Island I would definitely choose her home again.

Profil utilisateur de Cody
août 2017
Ivonne's place was great! The house was in a great location, close to many attractions and easy access to the highway. Her home was clean and she was easy to get in contact with.

États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ivonne
Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires