My home is a ranch, so there are no stairs. Moving around is easy!   Cozy double bed  bedroom, two windows for a great breeze, large closet, plenty of hangers, Cable TV including all premium channels such as HBO, SHO, Cinemax, FREE Movies on Demand (upon request) Ceiling Fan, and tall dresser.
PIA's Place By The Bay
Hôte : Patricia
Patricia est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Barnegat Bay is right down the road. Excellent for crabbing! LBI (Long Beach Island) is 20 mins South of me, and I'm close to places such as AC, (Atlantic City) Wildwood, and Cape May. The main roads are RT 9 and the GSP. My home is nice and open, cozy, clean, and over all a happy place to stay. Enjoy your stay lounging by the pool, relaxing at the Tiki Bar, or having a nice BBQ. My home is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

The space is a single bed room with a double bed. Ceiling fan, cable tv, free movies and access to all the prime cable networks; HBO, SHO, Cinemax and so on. Free Wi Fi with central air and heat if and when needed. I have two bathrooms. One a full bath and the other a half bath that is directly off of my bedroom. I use that one when I am hosting. There is only the one shower which is located in the larger bathroom. My main goal is for you to be happy and comfortable during your stay with me.

Accès des voyageurs

During your stay with me, you'll have access to almost the entire house with your room staying private. I have a large back yard with a built in pool, Tiki Bar, and BBQ grill. I have a large kitchen for cooking and entertaining. If requested, you could use the dining room as well. When using the pool the half bathroom can be accessed from the outside so you don't have to walk through the home wet. There is plenty of on the street parking and a nice little park across the street with swings and a jungle gym for children.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I find myself to be outgoing, personable and friendly whereas at the same ensuring you have your privacy. I want to make sure you arrive at my home safely and will be there to greet you. I can be reached on my cellphone at all times which upon booking, you will receive.

Autres remarques

For those of you that have children, or allergies, please remember that I have two dogs. They are super friendly and people loving pups!


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 25 CHF
Tarif week-end 85 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Check in/out times, under certain circumstances, are negotiable.
- If planning a party or event, it must be discussed prior to booking, and pricing may vary.
- If you have children, and would like a night out to yourself(s) arrangements could be made for me to sit. (additional charges may apply to be determined at time of request)
- You are solely responsible for yourself and children when using the pool.
- BBQ grill is available for use. General cleanliness required.
- If you must smoke, it's ONLY permitted outside and upon request ONLY. NO ACCEPTIONS! If it is found that anyone smoked in the house you will be asked to leave immeditally.
- I have two wonderful sweet dogs. Please do not feed them. They sleep with me.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kalen
septembre 2016
Trish was a great host! Super friendly and very accommodating for my late arrival time, which I was grateful for. Wish I would have had a chance to enjoy the backyard, as the pool looked perfect.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Thanks Kalen! I wish you could have too! I just got the heater fixed for the pool, which will be open till the beginning of Oct so if you are back in the area, please consider staying with me again. It would be my pleasure. Good luck, and take care of yourself. Trish
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Bob
septembre 2016
This was a room in a private home in a nice neighborhood with a shared bathroom. The owner was very nice and gracious, and the room was clean and tidy. I only needed the room to get ready for a wedding and to sleep there later, so it exactly met what I was looking for.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Thank you Bob(URL HIDDEN)hope you had a great time at your wedding. Take Care. Patricia
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2016
This was our first airbnb experience and it was wonderful. Patricia was a very gracious host. She made us feel right at home. Her house was very clean and the pool is beautiful. We are already planning to stay here again on our next crabbing trip. Highly recommended! !
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Hi Mike. It was great having you guys. I heard that you did very well with the crabbing too. Awesome!!! Please come back again soon. The pool will be open till mid Oct. Hopefully the weather will hold out till then. : ) Thank you again for staying with me. Take care, Patricia
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Siyu
septembre 2016
Patricia is super friendly, and her two dogs are super cute! When we were staying at her place, the hurricane Hermine was said to strike the shore (which seemed not to have huge impact), nothing much fun could be done since the beaches were closed. However, Patricia gave us a lot of suggestions where to spend the holiday and she also gave permissions to us to use the back yard and grill. We had a wonderful barbecue and relaxing night in the back yard. We'll definitely come again if we have another chance.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Awww thank you Siyu. You and your boyfriend were a pleasure to host. I'm pleased to know you guys were comfortable, and enjoyed the back yard as much as I do. I'd love to have you again soon!
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2016
Staying at Patricia's house was great! She has two lovely dogs (Buddha and Chloe) that aren't bothersome at all and displays immense generosity while you're in her home. Her house is great for people of all ages and she can get along with anybody! Her house is extremely clean and her backyard is beautiful. I was actually surprised at how clean her house was; I couldn't find anything wrong with it. I enjoyed the pool at her house and the little tiki bar in the backyard. I was unable to find any dirt or debris in her pool- it was THAT clean! The night swimming was great as well, nice and quiet. The room we stayed in was great for two people and comfy. Also- her home is in a really safe area. Her house is only a half hour drive from Atlantic city and you don't have to pay a toll when you get off the exit when you come from Atlantic city, either. Patricia was great about safety- she stays in contact with you the entire time and is very quick with responding back. She makes sure that you arrive as safely as possible and really cares about the welfare of her guests. I appreciated her making sure we got to her home safely- she stayed up late waiting for us. We loved how parking wasn't an issue, there was plenty of street parking available. We didn't get to check it out, but there's also a beach nearby with plenty of activities to do! Patricia can tell you all about it! Overall, we would definitely return back to her home again!
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Hi Lisa!! Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It sure means a lot to me to know that you guys were so happy and comfortable. I wish you both the best of luck with school and all that comes with it. I look forward to having you again soon. Sincerely, Patricia
août 2016

Barnegat Township, New Jersey, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Patricia

I'm a professional woman who works five days a week. I love anything that has to do with the outdoors; fishing, boating, the beach, BBQ's & Camping!! I love to cook and entertain. Did someone say FOOTBALL! GO COWBOYS!!! I take care of myself and my home as best as I can. I have two simply sweet dogs who welcome guests as much as I do. They cuddle with me when I am home, and sleep in their spots when I'm not. They will also sleep with me when I have guests. I cant live with out my family, chocolate, my dogs, my job, and smiling/laughing every chance I get.

Le quartier

Logements similaires