Just North of San Francisco-Calm Condo near town
Just North of San Francisco-Calm Condo near town
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely place to rest with access to town, SF, or nature. Short walk to small town of Larkspur -- restaurants, shopping, movie theater. And great hiking trails and walks right outside the door. A 12 minute-drive to the Golden Gate Bridge and San Francisco. Swimming pool and hot tub on the premises. the location. Great for a single person on business or solo traveler. I've lived here for over 15 years and love my home (condo).

Le logement

The space is about 750 square feet. The photos say more than I can. I love it here, and take good care of it. I ask the same of folks who stay here. A quiet condo to come home to. There is some noise sometimes from neighbors. It is a condo after all.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a small deck just outside my condo, and green areas to sit around the condo complex. Also a public condo pool, hot tub, and washer/dryer rooms are accessible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available anytime via phone.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 17:00

- Fairly quiet after 11:00 pm, except weekends.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Terre
I live in the San Francisco Bay Area, originally from Ohio. I've lived and worked in Japan and Spain. Have worked in educational technology and love learning and helping people be the best they can be. I provide workshops and training to help busy professionals develop stress res…
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires