Aller directement au contenu
Bedroom deskBathroom shower
Victoria Mews, Wellington close to nightlife
Victoria Mews, Wellington close to nightlife
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de Courtenay Place, des transports en commun, de la vie nocturne. Vous adorerez ma place en raison du quartier, de la paix et de la tranquillité et de la proximité d'un parc avec une excellente promenade, des sites de tournage de Lord of the Rings et des aires de tourisme. Mon endroit est bon pour les aventuriers solo.
translated by Google

My place is an easy 5 minutes walk to Courtenay Place, public transport, nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the peace and quiet and proximity to a park with great walking, Lord of the Rings filming sites and sight-seeing areas. My place is good for solo adventurers.

Le logement

My place is most suitable for short term stays where all that is required is a place to sleep and a shower/toilet. There is a small desk in the room suitable for laptop use.

The room is not suitable for food or drink preparation or for the consumption of hot food. Because ants can sometimes be a problem in Mt Victoria we prefer that guests do not consume food in the room. If you do, please dispose of any scraps or containers in the red bin outside.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités peuvent accéder à la salle de bains / toilettes à tout moment et sont censés le laisser comme ils l'ont trouvé. Le reste de la maison n'est pas disponible pour les invités. Serviettes fournies.
translated by Google

Guests may access the bathroom/toilet at any time and are expected to leave it as they found it. The remainder of the house is not available for guest use.

Towels provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider à visiter Wellington et à connaître
translated by Google

We are happy to provide help about visiting Wellington and how to get about

Autres remarques

Le stationnement coupon s'applique du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 18h après les deux premières heures. Les coupons coûtent 7,50 $ par jour et, moyennant un préavis raisonnable, nous pouvons en acheter en votre nom.
translated by Google

Coupon parking applies from Monday to Friday between 8am and 6pm after the first two hours. Coupons cost $7.50 per day and, given reasonable notice, we can purchase some on your behalf.

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Shampooing
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Produits de base
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 12:00

- We don't socialise with our guests but are friendly and will endeavour to answer any questions you may have about your stay in Wellington
- Pinot, our cat, will probably want to socialise with you
- If you come home after 10pm we expect you to respect that others will be sleeping
- Clothes washing and drying are available and John will organize that for you

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lewis
décembre 2017
John’s place is a great location as it is close to the City centre and Mt Victoria, although some may struggle with the short but steep incline to get to his place. The room and bathroom were exactly as advertised. It was clean and comfortable, all a single traveller needs. John was very kind to offer me tea/water in the morning and in the late afternoon after a long day and to do some laundry for me. I was also pleasantly surprised when John offered to let me sit in his garden to relax, and even more so when I was asked to accompany him, Matthew and his friend to an evening of wine and nibbles. It was great to meet these generous people. If I do come back to Wellington I would have no hesitation to come back and stay/visit John again.

Profil utilisateur de Luke
décembre 2017
John's place is great for exploring central Wellington; 10 minute walk to loads of restaurants and bars, right next to the start of the walking track up to the Mt Victoria look out and 15 minute walk to the Basin Reserve (I was there to watch the cricket). The bed was very comfortable and John is a great host. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Yuka
novembre 2017
着いたら沢山の人形がお出迎えしてくれました。とても可愛いお部屋でした。ホストはとても優しくて親切です!デスクにはいくつかのマップがありました!チェックインが遅くなったにも関わらず、ちゃんと対応してくれました!

Profil utilisateur de Pratik
novembre 2017
Highly recommend this place for proximity to the city centre, and Mount Victoria. The house was clean, better than the pictures and the room which is the only one on mezzanine floor offers great privacy! John was a great host and even drove me up to Mt Victoria early morning next day for excellent view of the city! Great value for money for any traveller!

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
novembre 2017
John was a fabulous host. He was wonderfully helpful with check in and check out times. The room and house were very clean and welcoming. The location was close enough to nightlife, but not too close where you hear the nightlife if you don't want. I would definitely stay at John's place again. Thank you John.

Profil utilisateur de Rhonda
novembre 2017
John's home is in such a great location. He is such a delight to chat with and such a great host. I highly recommend if you are passing through Wellington, staying with John in his home. I had a lovely time there.

Profil utilisateur de Daron
novembre 2017
Cosy comfortable room in a great location; close to the CBD without being in it. Friendly, helpful host.

Wellington, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de John

Quiet and conscientious. Spend most of my time researching my family history

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires