Breakfast in the Heart of CentralHong Kong Park within our reach: both greenery and modern architecture
Private room in Heart of Central, art of living
Hôte : Ka Kee
Ka Kee est l'hôte.Ka Kee est un Superhost.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Niché au cœur de Central. Vue imprenable sur l'architecture moderne et la verdure de HK Park. À distance de marche de CBD, de l'Amirauté, du tramway de pointe, de Lan Kwai Fong, au-delà de SoHo, Centre d'exposition et de congrès à Wan Chai. Nous vous offrons également un petit-déjeuner continental complet pour commencer votre journée.
translated by Google

Nestled in the heart of Central. Stunning view of modern architecture & greenery of HK Park. Walking distance to CBD, Admiralty, Peak Tram, Lan Kwai Fong, further beyond SoHo, Exhibition & Convention Centre in Wan Chai. We also provide a full continental breakfast for you to start your day.

Le logement

This is a colonial walk up building. There is no lift. We will help to carry your luggage upstairs and downstairs, if you need assistance.

The apartment is 1,400 s.f. with 3 bedrooms and a balcony. The balcony opens to an expansive view of the green park and the Victoria Harbour. Your breakfast will be served at the balcony with cockatoos chirping .

I offer one bedroom with a double bed. The room is about 100 s.f. with a separate bathroom. It is air-conditioned.

Accès des voyageurs

This is a HOMESTAY accommodation. I live here too. We will share this cozy space together. My guest will have access to the living room, and the balcony. You can watch the TV in the living room. You can use the fridge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a busy social life. I'll try my best to meet you and give you tips based on your own travel needs to enrich your local experience. However, it's best you plan ahead for your trip. We will provide you a healthy continental breakfast.

Autres remarques

IMPORTANT: (If you can't read English, please translate into your own language)

DOG: I have a dog, Roxy, who barks like any other dog when a stranger is at the door. She is a friendly guard dog.

RELIGION/DRESS CODE: I respect religious freedom. However, my place does not cater for any religious worship or practice. Please conform to the consistent international dress code for this neighborhood.

DISCREET: The collections of artwork, antiques and rare books are here for you to enjoy. Please be careful with them. NO PICTURES.

BATTERY CHARGER: If you use China-made portable charger for your mobile devices, please DO NOT leave it on overnight, or unattended. They are susceptible to overheating and may cause fire.

TOILETRIES: Please pack your own disposable toiletries and personal care items including toothbrush, toothpaste, shaving kit, and body lotion etc. We provide ONLY shampoo and body wash.

SICKNESS: If you are sick before your arrival, please inform us in advance so that we can arrange precaution measures.

BREAKFAST: It is a continental breakfast, NOT a buffet.


Équipements
Cuisine
Logement fumeur
Petit déjeuner

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Départ avant 16:00

NO un-registered person is allowed to stay overnight. Please strictly observe this Rule. I don't want to spoil your fun.

NO Smoking. If you are a leisure smoker, please use the balcony ONLY.

NO excessive drinking and definitely no illegal drugs.

NO durian, kimchi, curry, preserved food, or exotic food from your country that will leave a distinctive smell in the room to be brought to the apartment. Please understand It takes days for the odour to disappear.

NO walking around the apartment naked or half naked.

中國大陸旅客須知

1. 浴室使用法:
在浴缸淋浴時,請把浴簾放在缸内,不是放在缸外。否則,淋浴的水會沿著浴簾流在地上。把地氈完全弄濕。若此情況發生,請閣下自行打理乾淨。

2. 若使用中國製電池或外國冒牌貨充電,若你外出或休息時,請把電池關掉,避免因電池短路,或過熱而發生火警。

4. 禮貌對待我的管家
我的管家替我打點家中一切,及弄早餐給你。希望你禮貌對待,也可以打賞她的工作。

5. 請閱讀以上以英文寫的其他手則。

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 3 flights of stairs
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - A 10-year old medium sized dog.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - There is street parking for a short period, not overnight.
Équipement/service limité - Be environmentally friendly when shower (not more than 7 mins), and toilet roll (keep 2 rolls within 3 days)

Annulations

333 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
juillet 2016
Ka Kee est une personne charmante, des les premiers instants elle a été extrêmement serviable et à mis tout en œuvre pour que mon court séjour à Hong Kong soit le plus agréable possible. Merci Ka Kee !

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
octobre 2016
Ka Kee was very welcoming and helpful. The location of the appartment is perfect to go easily anywhere in the city, the room is big and cosy, and the view from the balcony is stunning. I had an amazing time in Hong Kong thanks to Ka Kee. I hope I will stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Yohan
septembre 2015
Spacious flat, superb location, great views, nice, clean room with ensuite bathroom, and last but certainly not least: a kind and cultured host. It doesn't get better than that!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
janvier 2014
Ka Kee is a warm-hearted and hospitable host. She helped me plan my visits and gave me detailed descriptions of all the places worth visiting. Her place is quite artistic, and it's located in a very nice neighborhood, close to the peak tram station and not far from the MTR. In all, it's a very pleasant stay.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
octobre 2017
Stayed at Ka Kee's for the second time, and as usual, it was a delight to see her and stay at her place. She was so helpful offering many suggestions of things to do even though I already had my own plans. We didn't get to spend any time together this time, but we were able to chat and catch up a bit. The breakfast is also wonderful. I recommend her place to anyone who wants a serene, relaxing and friendly experience. Thank you again Ka Kee and see you in Hong Kong next time.
Profil utilisateur de Ka KeeKa Kee est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ka Kee :
Amy, great to see you again. Hope we can travel together one day.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Greg
septembre 2017
Ka Kee - SuperHost is well deserved. Communication and accuracy of description are spot on. Location is great and can easily access central HKG. Breakfast overlooking park is a nice touch (and the park itself is worth exploring). For Vegan/Vegetarians, there is a great spot just up the road and KaKee has other recommendations. Ka Kee is a warm, energetic and delightful. She's very busy, but the time you have as well spend. Joyce (the housekeeper) is kind, discreet and has a smile that lights up the room. There is a dog (Roxy), she "protects" the house, but warms up (helps that I have a dog too)-sweet old girl. Bottom line: I would be happy to return or refer a friend.
Profil utilisateur de Ka KeeKa Kee est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ka Kee :
Thank you for your generous comments. 24 is a good year.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de 彤
septembre 2017
确实还不错的

Hong KongMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ka KeeKa Kee est un Superhost.
I'm a local Chinese, but I'm more a global person due to my extensive travel and years of living abroad. I am an art consultant and the owner of Gallery of Objects. I paint, write and enjoy reading. I am knowledgeable with both ancient Chinese and local colonial histor…
Langues : English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires