This is the first view once you enter the home.To the left you will find dining room , 6 seats. (not private)
Private bedroom & Private Bath + Movie Room!
Private bedroom & Private Bath + Movie Room!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

*Free parking space in our driveway
*We clean 1x/week, you are welcome to use cleaning supplies if needed.
*$15/night/additional guest(if more than 2)
*$15/night/additional room (if extra bedrooms/beds are needed)
*We welcome all!
* We have 2 friendly cats

*Our place is about 10-15min away from restaurants; shopping; bars; Elms Beach Park; Movie Theater. We are also 1.5 hours from Washington, DC and 30 minutes away from the Famous Tiki Bar. 10min from PaxRiver base. 20min from Leonardtown.

Le logement

3 level home, basement off limits. 1st floor is common space for everyone. Your Private bed and bath will be up the stairs, 2nd floor to the right. You can park your car in our drive way along with our vehicles. If you have a bike or motorcycle it can be kept in the garage. Plenty of space and room in the entire house so it wont ever feel crowded or loud. Plenty of privacy!

Accès des voyageurs

Main Floor:
*kitchen (used by everyone)
*half bath (used by everyone)
*dinning room (used by everyone)
*washer/dryer (used by everyone)
*outside deck and grill (used by everyone)
*Living rooms (used by everyone)

Upstairs:
*Private Bedroom
*Private Bathroom
*Linen closet in the hallway
*Movie Room (used by all unless sleeping arrangements are made, we barley use the movie room ourselves.)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

*I work days, my husband works nights, we are out and about almost every weekend, you can always call or text me if anything is needed. We plan to give you as much space and privacy as you need.

Autres remarques

*I will provide a fan and a space heater for one bedroom only.

*My mother lives in the basement and she comes up once in a while to cook, she has doggies down there, but they never come up, you wont see them or hear them.

*We have family visit once in a while, we will let you know ahead of time when they are coming, we will always have separate accommodations for them that will not interfere with your stay.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 CHF / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 15 CHF
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

- Smoking is only allowed outside the house

- Have to be ok with Cat (I have 2 cats, they will not be allowed in your bedroom or bathroom)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jesse
octobre 2017
A perfect place to stay forbusiness travel

Profil utilisateur de Jesse
octobre 2017
Lisa's place was a very nice place to stay. She is very quick to return messages and eager to help me with any questions or concerns. She keeps a very clean and organized home. My room was very comfortable and the movie room was super. I've been here for a month so far and would recommend Lisa's place.

Profil utilisateur de Jesse
septembre 2017
Mark and Lisa have a beautiful home. Very clean and quite. Made me feel right at home.would definitely recommend this host for short or long term travel.

Profil utilisateur de Jim
septembre 2017
Great home and Lisa made me feel at home. I will stay again next time

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
This is an absolutely wonderful home. The hosts made me feel comfortable and at-home throughout my stay, communication was easy and prompt, the bed was comfortable, and everything was clean. Location was perfect, in a nice neighborhood, just a short drive away from anything in the area. I would certainly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2017
Lisa and her family was absolutely amazing there home is beautiful and they where very very helpful the whole time through even cooked dinner and that was great .....I would recommend theme over anyone if I was to need a place again

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Such a great home, I had to come right back.

Lexington Park, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Lisa

Happily married, I work for the government and my hubby is military. We own our beautiful home in Lexington Park, MD.

We are an adventurous couple who loves riding motorcycles and are all about having a good time. We are down to earth, open minded, and very friendly :)

Whether you are staying with us or we are staying with you, we do everything we can to make you feel comfortable :)

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires