Aller directement au contenu
Surrounded by vineyardsNestled among acres of vineyards
Country Charm Close to Town w/ Private Bath
Country Charm Close to Town w/ Private Bath
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sitting on 2 quiet tree filled acres & only 2 mi. from shopping & restaurants. Lodi is 1.5 hrs E of San Fran & 2.5 hrs W of Lk Tahoe. It's known for fine Wineries, bike tours, kayaking, paddle boating & skydiving! Enjoy a swim in the pool & fresh coffee in am. Your room includes private bath, AC/Heat, ample closet space, TV for streaming, dresser & desk, mini fridge, & microwave. FREE prkng. Safe/quiet area. Private/Keyless entry. Small dogs welcome for $20 per night as 3rd guest!

Le logement

We offer the best of both worlds: the peace and quiet of country yet only a few miles from shopping/activities/downtown/wineries etc.... You are welcome to lounge by the pool, relax with a book under the trees and use the barbeque as you wish. You will also enjoy the privacy of your room. You will have a private keyless entry and your own bathroom located in your private area. We have also provided your own coffee bar, microwave and mini fridge. We have 2 dogs and 1 cat, but they will never be in your area as your private room and bathroom are in another wing of the house separated by a solid door. Small dogs are welcome for short stays on a case by case basis, we just ask that at night they have their own bed/crate and during the day are under your constant supervision. We are approx. 5-7 mins from either I-5 or Highway 99.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the main kitchen as needed. However, please let me know ahead of time whether or not you will need it. Feel free to enjoy the backyard patio, pool and barbeque at your leisure. You will also have access to the washer and dryer. If you need an extra bed we can bring in a small air mattress in the same room with you. This option is an additional $20 and you would select the 3rd GUEST option.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai disponible pour vous aider si vous avez besoin de quelque chose. J'apprécie rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et aimerais socialiser, mais cela dépend de vous :) Je suis à la maison la plupart du temps et quand je ne le suis pas, je suis habituellement à seulement quelques minutes. :) Je suis toujours disponible par téléphone si vous avez besoin de quelque chose!
translated by Google

I will be available to help you should you need anything at all. I enjoy meeting new people and would love to socialize but that's up to you :) I am home most of the time and when I'm not I'm usually only minutes away. :) I am always available via phone should you need anything!

Autres remarques

Nous sommes entourés de vignobles et ils sont un excellent endroit pour faire des promenades!
translated by Google

We are surrounded by vineyards and they are a great place to take walks!

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Adapté aux événements
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 CHF / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

-Check in after 3:00 pm (Flexible w/ prior arrangement)
- Check out 11 am
- Pets (Dogs only) Pet fee is $20 per night and should be designated as "3rd guest".Your pet should be with you during the day and crated at night or in their own travel bed. They also should be on some type of flea prevention and have no fleas at time of visit.
- The kitchen is closed by 7 p.m. unless prior arrangements are made.
- Events/parties with PRIOR approval. In the summer months we have had many wonderful parties and would love to host your party/event.

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 dogs and 1 cat
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

57 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel (Dan)
décembre 2017
As a business traveler, I may not have been Lisbet's and George's most common type guest. But their place worked splendidly for me as a serene refuge after a day of digging through documents, as a piece of Americana we might not see enough of any more, with tasteful decor, a very comfy bed and room, with Lisbet as a fantastic hotelier, and a kitty that added to the courteous greetings.

Profil utilisateur de Noel
décembre 2017
What a great place to stay! It's beautifully decorated with excellent amenities. Lisbet is a gracious host and very helpful. Everything you would need is provided. My favorite moment was when I heard an owl hooting outside! It was so restful to be in a country setting yet with easy access to major roads. I would definitely recommend this Airbnb.
Profil utilisateur de Lisbet
Réponse de Lisbet :
Thank you and it was a pleasure to host you!
décembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Annalise
novembre 2017
A great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
novembre 2017
Great separate, private apt off pool area with own bath. Lisbet very nice! Even great parking spot in driveway.

Profil utilisateur de Chase
novembre 2017
Lisbet's place was perfect. A nice clean, quiet space that is easily accessible from Lodi, and surrounding areas. Lisbet was a great host, with great instructions to get in to our room. The TV is stellar, the bathroom clean, snacks coffee and mini fridge for the win. Would stay again, and would recommend to friends in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
novembre 2017
Host was pleasant and room was comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de April Michelle
novembre 2017
Lisbet is the epitome of "Superhost". Her professionalism and attention to detail is so impressive that I was tempted to extend my trip from the moment I arrived. Unfortunately, I was traveling for work and had to go. My brief stay definitely encouraged me to not only come back to Lodi...but to stay at Lisbet's beautiful home again!
Profil utilisateur de Lisbet
Réponse de Lisbet :
Thank you for such kind words!
novembre 2017

Lodi, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Lisbet

I'm a country girl at heart, married for over 31 years with 3 wonderful grown children. I love showing hospitality and making people feel welcome in my home. In my free time I enjoy restoring old pieces of furniture/antiques. On a cold/rainy day I enjoy sitting by the fire with my favorite book, or swinging on the hammock on a balmy evening lost in another great read. I also dearly love my family and friends and treasure any time that I am able to spend with them. Last but not least I love my dogs!!! We have traveled to Denmark, Germany, Austria, Amsterdam, Paris, Mexico, Bahamas and various places in the states, but my favorite is HOME!
What to expect from me as a host? I want YOU to be comfortable. If you want privacy and just time for yourself you got it. If you want interaction and conversation I would enjoy that as well. My hope is that you feel safe, welcomed and thoroughly enjoy your stay with us. :)
My life motto: Treat others as you would want to be treated.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires