Mother-in-law suitBack yard
(1) Private room close to beaches and shopping.
(1) Private room close to beaches and shopping.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ma maison est une grande maison de 3 chambres à coucher. J'ai un filtre blindé, privé et chaud, disponible pour les invités. Une grande cuisine, avec comptoirs en granit et salle à manger. Je permet aux invités de cuisiner et d'utiliser la cuisine comme ils le souhaitent. Les deux salons disposent de téléviseurs avec télévision directe et son surround et sont accessibles à tous les clients 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. J'ai une arrière-cour énorme pour les animaux de compagnie, ou les enfants, pour courir et jouer.
translated by Google

My home is a large, one story, 3 bedroom house. I have a screened in, private, hot tube that is available for use by guest. A large kitchen, with granite counter tops, and dinning room. I do allow guest to cook and use the kitchen as they wish. Both living rooms have TVs with Direct TV and surround sound and is accessible to any guest 24/7. I have a huge backyard for pets, or children, to run around and play in.

Le logement

C'est l'une des deux chambres que je loue, séparément. Cette chambre dispose de 2 lits; Un plein et un jumeau. Les deux salles sont disponibles pour l'utilisation si les clients souhaitent réserver les deux à un moment donné.
translated by Google

This a one of the two rooms that I rent out, separately. This room has 2 beds in it; a full and a twin.

Both rooms are available for use if guest would like to book both at one period of time.

Accès des voyageurs

Accès complet à la maison entière à l'exception de la chambre des maîtres. Le spa est projeté et a une entrée extérieure de l'arrière-cour. J'ai 2 salons, à la fois avec un son surround et des lecteurs DTV et DVD, de sorte que chaque chambre peut utiliser les salons en même temps s'ils veulent juste un film et des R & R.
translated by Google

Complete access to the whole house with the exception of the master bedroom. The hot tub is screened in and has an exterior entrance from the back yard.

I have 2 living rooms, both with surround sound and DTV and DVD players, so each room can utilize the living rooms at the same time if they just want a movie and some R&R.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis disposé à interagir avec les invités ou je peux rester à l'écart et ce sera comme si je n'étais même pas dans la maison. Je suis prêt à préparer le petit-déjeuner ou à faire des bagels pour la quête.
translated by Google

I am willing to interact with guest or I can stay out of the way and it will be like I was not even in the house.

I am willing to cook breakfast or have bagels out for quest.

Autres remarques

Je vous propose de vivre dans la maison avec l'expérience des habitants. Je travaille 5 jours par semaine et j'ai tendance à faire plus de nettoyage pendant les week-ends que les jours de semaine. J'ai 3 chats qui sont des chats d'intérieur et je me promène dans la maison comme ils le souhaitent. Gardez à l'esprit que ce n'est pas le Hilton ou un autre hôtel 5 étoiles avec service de chambre. C'est une vie à la maison et je fais de la vie quotidienne et j'invite les invités dont elles en ont besoin. Mon objectif est de vous faire sentir comme si ma maison était votre maison. Je ne veux pas que tu sentes comme si tu devais être confiné dans la chambre, je veux que tu cuisine dans la cuisine afin de ne pas manger tous les jours, je veux que tu regardes les spectacles de ta soirée; Surtout, je veux que vous ayez un merveilleux séjour.
translated by Google

I offer you a lived in home with the experience of the locals. I work 5 days a week and tend to do more cleaning during the weekends than on the weekdays. I do have 3 cats that are indoor cats and roam through out the house as they please.

Please keep in mind, this is not the Hilton or some other 5 star resort with room service. It is a lived in home and I go about my daily life as normal and help guest as they need it.

My goal is to make you feel like my house is your house. I don't want you to feel like you should be confined to the bedroom, I want you to cook in the kitchen so that you don't have to eat out everyday, I want you to watch your evening TV shows; most of all, I want you to have a wonderful stay.


Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
4 canapés, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

-Please respect other guest.
-I do not REQUIRE guest to wash dishes in the dish washer but I do ask that guest rinse out dishes that they use, in the sink.
-I love having guest that interact with each other but I ask that one guest DO NOT disturb other guest while they are in their private room.
-MUST be OK with indoor cats living in the house.
-I need to know if children will be on the trip. I reserve the right to cancel a trip if guest show up with a child that is unannounced.
-If you wish to do laundry while you are at the residence, all I ask is that you being a small thing for detergent and dryer sheets (if you use them) for your own personal use.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 3 indoor cats.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom is shared with other guest, if the other room is booked.
Équipement/service limité - The hot tub is drained, scrubbed, and refilled once a month. This typically takes a full day for the whole process and refill and temperature rise.

Annulations

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cameron
octobre 2017
Nice area, polite host and excellent value.

Profil utilisateur de Markus
septembre 2017
Sauberes Zimmer, Josh ist ein super netter Mensch und sehr hilfsbereit. Die Unterkunft liegt etwas abgelegen vom Strand, mit dem Auto ist das aber kein Problem. Die Wohngegend ist sicher und ruhig. Immer wieder gerne! :)

Profil utilisateur de Noel
septembre 2017
Joshua is helpful and attentive. Beds were good. Cats are friendly! Close to eateries.

Profil utilisateur de Tatyanna
septembre 2017
Joshua was a phenomenal host. I loved my stay at his place. His home is clean and welcoming. 10/10 would book again.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
septembre 2017
Although I didn't get to meet Joshua (he was out of town), he was an awesome host! My stay was a last minute decision so I arrived about 5 hours early before check-in time, he was super flexible and allowed early check-in. Communication was quick and easy. House was clean and lovely! And lots of parking space on his drive way. I was able to park my huge F250 with a small uhaul trailer attached with no problems. Beautiful neighborhood. Nice, big back yard if you're traveling with your pets, my dog sure loved it! And his 3 cats were super sweet, they greeted us as soon as we opened the door, didn't bother us at all! They were extremely friendly with my dog. I'd definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Oliver
septembre 2017
Joshua's place was nice to stay at. It is located in a very quiet and safe area. It's a bit of a drive to the beach, but that was ok for us. You should be aware that he has cats, just in case you missed that in the description. All in all We can recommend staying there for the night.

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2017
This was my first time staying at an airbnb

Callaway, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de JoshuaJoshua est un Superhost.
I am ex military, current military spouse, certified foster parent, and a cyber security major. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things in life.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires