Sweet home in Searcy, AR
Hôte : Leaf
Leaf est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This sweet home is a nonsmoking house, located at the center of the city, very close to everything in Searcy, AR. Only 3 mins drive to Harding campus, newly updated rooms with new furnitures. Big master suite has a queen bed and two guest rooms and bathrooms. In the back yard has a big deck and nice yard view!

Accès des voyageurs

Bedrooms and Living room, Kitchen

Autres remarques

This house has two parts, all guest rooms & bathrooms ( include the master suite) are on the north side of the house, which is totally separate from where the owner's suite, guests could have their own privacy as they needed, between the open living room and kitchen, they Owner ( one person) has the south side of the suite.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Chauffage
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

- Quit hours after 11pm
- No pet weight more than 25lbs, limit 1 pet only


Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Tamra
juin 2017
Comfortable, clean and close to everything! We were up to visit our son who was working at Camp Wyldewood and Leaf's nice home was about two miles away. Also close by were the restaurants and stores in Searcy, so that was great as well. We used two bedrooms and both beds were comfortable. Really nice deck out back and lots of birds singing. Great communication with Leaf all through. Thanks for a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Bill
avril 2017
Great location in quiet neighborhood near Harding. Clean and comfortable bedrooms. Perfect for events at Harding University.

Searcy, Arkansas, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Leaf
Hi, I am Leaf, an artist, painter, I teach visual art at college level for more than 20 years. I like everything about art, craft. My friend would describe me as I am friendly, sincere, artistic!
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires