Aller directement au contenu
On cool nights, the living room’s centerpiece gas fireplace creates a warm ambiance for lounging on the couch and two arm chairs.It comes with a king bed, sitting area, and sliding doors that lead out to a private balcony.
Modern Home in Wine Country
Modern Home in Wine Country
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
3 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
3 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Get swept away in the romance of this 3BR, 3BA modern mountain home between Napa and Sonoma valleys Resplendent, spacious rooms with contemporary touches. Expansive deck overlooking 4 picturesque acres, nestled in the Mayacamas Mountains. Sleeps 8.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mike
septembre 2017
Incredibly beautiful and spacious home in the mountains between Glen Ellen and Napa. 20 min drive into Napa with some Nauseating roads but the home was worth it. Jacuzzi was fired up and ready, the home is immaculate, and will definitely wow you when you arrive. Enjoy.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
août 2017
Stunning, secluded home in wine country. Home is in the middle of the forest near the top of a mountain and truly feels like a getaway. Very spacious and well-appointed; and we fully leveraged the deck and grill! The one issue we had with wifi connectivity was addressed by Turn…
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were problems with the WiFi and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Julia
août 2017
Beautiful home in a convenient location for many of the great restaurants and wineries of Napa. The road is very curvy so be careful driving it. The wifi didn't work most of the time we were there and we didn't have cell reception but since it was a girls weekend away it worked f…
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the Wifi and make sure it is working properly throughout the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juin 2017
I wrote the below feedback to the host of the house. I received a $150 refund for my complaints with absolutely no response back except for “We are very sorry that you had inconvenience during your stay.” I paid $2700 for 3 nights to stay here and a $150 refund is unacceptable wi…
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we were not contacted about these problems until after you had checked out, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. In regards to the greenish tint of the water in the hot tub, this is due to a very high mineral high mineral content, and we can assure you the water is clean and safe. Please be assured we are checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jj
mai 2017
The house was great! There was plenty of room for our large group. The location was peaceful and private. It was easy access to both Napa and Sonoma. We will definitely consider this place for our next wine country trip!

Cet hôte a 51 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Austin, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to fi…
Taux de réponse : 96%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires