On cool nights, the living room’s centerpiece gas fireplace creates a warm ambiance for lounging on the couch and two arm chairs.It comes with a king bed, sitting area, and sliding doors that lead out to a private balcony.
Modern Home in Wine Country
Modern Home in Wine Country
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
3 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Get swept away in the romance of this 3BR, 3BA modern mountain home between Napa and Sonoma valleys Resplendent, spacious rooms with contemporary touches. Expansive deck overlooking 4 picturesque acres, nestled in the Mayacamas Mountains. Sleeps 8.

Le logement

Get swept away in the romance of this 3BR, 3BA modern mountain home between Napa and Sonoma valleys Resplendent, spacious rooms with contemporary touches. Expansive deck overlooking 4 picturesque acres, nestled in the Mayacamas Mountains. Sleeps 8.


Surrounded by mountains and richly landscaped, this house is a true retreat. A cedar deck wraps from the front door around the side of the house. Open your favorite vintage and relax in the lounge area or around the 4-person and 8-person teak patio tables, enjoying scenic views of the woods.

Step through the front door and into the sun-drenched open living space. The kitchen—with granite counters, oak cabinets, gas cooktop, blender, and trash compactor—makes cooking a pleasure.

Sit down for meals at the spacious, rustic dining table with room for 8. Sliding glass doors lead out to the wraparound deck.

On cool nights, the living room’s centerpiece gas fireplace creates a warm ambiance for lounging on the couch and 2 arm chairs. Your favorite movies and TV shows look even better on the high-definition flat-screen TV with DirectTV and surround sound.

The master bedroom invites you to completely unwind. It is furnished with a king bed, sitting area, and sliding doors out to a private balcony. The master en suite bathroom boasts a deep, jetted tub with rain showerhead and double vanity.

Generous picture windows let in lots of natural light in the 2nd bedroom, which has 2 twin beds. Enjoy the 15” rain showerhead in the brick-tiled, walk-in shower. There are 2 heated towel bars and doors to the 2nd bedroom and the main hallway.

An office area is tucked off the long main hallway, offering a queen-sized sleeper sofa for extra guests and desk to get a little work done.

Lounge in the lower-level living room on a trendy sectional couch, 40” flat-screen TV, and gas fireplace. Out on the lower deck, you can relax in the hot tub or devour the latest bestseller in the lounger.

The 3rd bedroom on the lower level has a king bed, sitting area, and large window. The en suite bathroom has a deep, jetted tub with showerhead, heated towel rack, and direct access to the lower deck.

Behind the 3rd bedroom sits the laundry area with side-by-side washer and dryer and laundry sink.

Note: Premium linens provided throughout all bedrooms! Please note this hot tub is high in mineral content and the water has a green/brown tint to it. The water is perfectly safe to enjoy and this spa is cleaned and treated regularly.


Nestled in the Mayacamas Mountains, the home offers easy access to both Sonoma and Napa Valleys. Tour the exquisite vineyards, tasting some of the finest wines in the world. You don’t have to go far to find vino to sample—Spann Vineyards and Lookout Ridge Winery are less than 5 minutes from the house.

Head into downtown Glen Ellen for a bite to eat at one of the delicious restaurants that include Fig, Glen Ellen Inn, and London Lodge Saloon.

Natural beauty abounds in area parks such as Sonoma Valley Regional Park (12 minutes) and Bouverie Preserve (8 minutes).

You’re just over an hour from San Francisco if you want to see the Golden Gate Bridge, Fisherman’s Wharf, and Alcatraz.

Sonoma County Regulations
Max occupancy 8
Max Parking 3
No amplified outdoor music anytime
Quiet hours 10pm - 7am
TOT number *


Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Prot


Frais de ménage 446 CHF
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

Please note that you may be required to execute additional agreements in order to comply with TurnKey's Terms of Service, HomeOwner's association rules or local laws or regulations.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

5 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Mike
septembre 2017
Incredibly beautiful and spacious home in the mountains between Glen Ellen and Napa. 20 min drive into Napa with some Nauseating roads but the home was worth it. Jacuzzi was fired up and ready, the home is immaculate, and will definitely wow you when you arrive. Enjoy.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
août 2017
Stunning, secluded home in wine country. Home is in the middle of the forest near the top of a mountain and truly feels like a getaway. Very spacious and well-appointed; and we fully leveraged the deck and grill! The one issue we had with wifi connectivity was addressed by TurnKey. Overall, this was a great home base while in wine country.
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were problems with the WiFi and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Julia
août 2017
Beautiful home in a convenient location for many of the great restaurants and wineries of Napa. The road is very curvy so be careful driving it. The wifi didn't work most of the time we were there and we didn't have cell reception but since it was a girls weekend away it worked for us. The rooms and beds and kitchen were well stocked and so comfortable!!! The one downside beyond the wifi for us was that two of the showers are hard to get in and out of, even for someone who is 6ft! TurnKey made check in and check out a breeze and would rent a property from them again!!!
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the Wifi and make sure it is working properly throughout the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juin 2017
I wrote the below feedback to the host of the house. I received a $150 refund for my complaints with absolutely no response back except for “We are very sorry that you had inconvenience during your stay.” I paid $2700 for 3 nights to stay here and a $150 refund is unacceptable with no opportunity to speak to anyone about the awful value this place is. Especially when they charge hundreds of dollars for a cleaning fee which is bs. The location is the only good thing about staying here.. go find a better house for the amount of money you’ll drop here!! "Our stay in Glen Ellen was extremely disappointing. Upon arrival, the code I was given did not work. I was on the phone with support for a half hour and had 3 codes sent to me before one worked. The hot tub was one of the main reasons I booked this home for a trip for my family and friends and we could not even use it. The water was green and so dirty and disgusting we could not go in at all. Additionally, the amount of ants in the upstairs bathroom was unacceptable. I understand that the house is located in the mountains and there will be bugs, but there were so many ants in the shower and on the sink that the bathroom was unusable. One of my guests had ants crawling all over his legs while he was trying to use the shower. Also, the air conditioning hardly worked. I understand that it turns off when the house is not occupied, but we had a dog in the house all day and even when we came back we hardly had any air circulation. We were planning on spending a good amount of time at this house during our trip, but didn’t even want to hang out here. For the amount of money it cost to rent this house, I will never be back here and recommend all guests looking to stay near Napa to go elsewhere!"
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey
Réponse de TurnKey :
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we were not contacted about these problems until after you had checked out, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. In regards to the greenish tint of the water in the hot tub, this is due to a very high mineral high mineral content, and we can assure you the water is clean and safe. Please be assured we are checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jj
mai 2017
The house was great! There was plenty of room for our large group. The location was peaceful and private. It was easy access to both Napa and Sonoma. We will definitely consider this place for our next wine country trip!

Cet hôte a 39 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de TurnKey

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires