C9: Large Private Room in NE Msp 6$ uber to DT
Hôte : Chris
Chris est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Grande chambre privée dans un emplacement incroyable. Ubers to Downtown ne sont que 6,40 $. Nous ne sommes qu'à 1/2 pâté de maisons du parc Logan. Le tapis de lavage est à seulement 5 minutes à pied. Vous aurez votre propre chambre privée, qui a une entrée privée facultative. Vous aurez accès à une cuisine complète, et une salle de bain un puits comme la chambre
translated by Google

Large Private Room in Amazing location. Ubers to Downtown are only $6.40. We are only 1/2 block to Logan Park. Laundry mat is only a 5min walk. You will Have your own private room, that has an optional private entry. You will have access to a full kitchen, and bathroom a well as the bedroom


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 40 CHF
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

- No Drugs or Parties


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 26 janvier 2018 - 5 février 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
octobre 2017
Ok place. Be aware, that the room is next to the kitchen, and there is just a french door. so it can be noisy, especially when people sleep in the kitchen (actually happened) and stay up late. bed itself comfy, room big enough. but the house is not finished yet. so no light switches on the wall, no real plugs (just extensions from the kitchen going through the french door).

Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
octobre 2017
Value is what you get, I guess? Place is dirty, door to my room didn't have a deadbolt to an outdoor stairwell, dust everywhere. People were coming in and out of apartment that didn't seem to be Airbnb guests. Landlord of apartment was having a loud conversation with someone the morning of check out about how this is an illegal Airbnb hosting. Door code was incorrect when I arrived. Bathroom dirty. Floor uneven. There was a large laundry hamper of clothes in the hallway, trash was full. Location is good but all the above feels super unacceptable for an Airbnb listing. It's cheap, but don't expect much other than a bed.

Profil utilisateur de Alyson
octobre 2017
Great space at a great price! Chris made it super easy and efficient to check in and check out, and the security system was an unexpected plus.

Profil utilisateur de Micah
août 2017
.

Profil utilisateur de Wendell
août 2017
Chris is a great host! Always solicitous, set the things done, very kind, always good communication with him. The place is is great too. Very calm to relax, comfortable, near downtown, near a lot places to eat, near Logan Park witch is a good place to chill.

Profil utilisateur de Nimo
juillet 2017
My husband and I had a great stay. Chris was super responsive and met all our needs. Everything was clean and the other guests were quit and respectful. Perfect location that is close to downtown. Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Karina
juillet 2017
Great location. Room was very comfortable.

Cet hôte a 497 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Las Vegas, Nevada, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Chris

I'm a pretty laid back person and focused on a start up software company.

I'm into painting although I rarely make the time. I love the movies at home and in theaters. I like meeting new people and usually hit a bar once a week, mostly for an excuse to get out of the house.

I grew up on Siesta Key in FL in the winters and MN and WI in the Summers. More recently I have spent most of my time living in Las Vegas and Southern CA.

I like eating out, but most of the time I just throw some frozen veggies in a pan with an egg or sausage.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires