Aller directement au contenu
Dinning RoomKitchen
Historic Pendleton Heights- Room
Historic Pendleton Heights- Room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private bedroom and private bathroom in an eclectic and minimalist two story house located in the Pendleton Heights neighborhood of the Historic North East of Kansas City, Missouri. Less than a mile from KUMBC! Great highway and public transportation access and we are minutes from downtown along with the River Market District and the Historic Jazz District. We live right in the city so we get the good the bad and the fun! People from all backgrounds are welcome in our home. Note: We have a dog

Le logement

Queen size bed and really comfy pillows! The bedroom is upstairs and guests will have access to their own private bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest can access the common areas such as the living room, kitchen, a half Bathroom downstairs and backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are pretty easy going. We like to hang out with our guests but we also respect their space. It is not about us, is about making your stay the best and as comfortable we can.

Autres remarques

Pendleton Heights is a neighborhood right in the middle of the city, take that in consideration before booking.

We have an awesome dog :)

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

-Keep the doors closed. We have a friendly dog that is a little bit nosy :)
- You can use everything from the Kitchen, just make sure you clean after your self. You can use the dishwasher as well.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Two Story house. Bedroom is in the second floor.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Friendly dog.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Living Room, Kitchen and Dining Room
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

57 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Henry
décembre 2017
I had a great stay at Mariana's place! It was clean, comfortable, and stress-free to live in.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
novembre 2017
great place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Lana
novembre 2017
Mariana was a great host. The bed was super comfortable and it was nice to have our own bathroom. It was quiet, clean, and close to the concert venue I went to. My only want was for a lamp in the bedroom since the overhead light was so bright lol, oh and at the time the bathroom sink wasn’t putting out hot water. Otherwise it was a wonderful short overnight stay.

Profil utilisateur de Blake
novembre 2017
Extremely welcoming! The room was very private, felt as if we were in a hotel. Great location.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
novembre 2017
Great spot if you’re interviewing a KCU school of medicine!

Profil utilisateur de Shaun
novembre 2017
Nice little place. It's well decorated and the host is accommodating. Its a little outside of the action but convenient to the highway, reccommended for a trip to KC.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
novembre 2017
Mariana made me feel fully at home on my first visit to a new city. The house is fantastic, and Mariana's advice on the city and how welcome I felt really lifted my trip.

Kansas City, Missouri, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mariana

Do you know how I see the world? Like a person who's dying. It's a worm who's dying to make a butterfly.
I was born and raised in Baja California, Mexico, now I live in Kansas City, MO. I like doing volunteer work, I'm passionate about social justice and community empowerment.
I love reading and learning new stuff, I am also a food and films lover.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires