Dinner at DuskFront Yard Viewing: Friday Oct 6, '17
Heart&Soul Home w/2bdrm, Sunny Yard & Porch
Hôte : Sue
Sue est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Warm and welcoming adobe home with living and dining rooms, convenient kitchen, 2 bdrms and full bath. Close to airport (7min, $8 Uber ride but not in flyzone) and NobHill and UNM area (read: fabulous restaurants, cafes, micro-breweries and shops) but away from the crowds. Lovely tree-lined neighborhood for walking and biking (free use of bikes upon advance request.) Fantastic place for families, couples, or a group of friends enjoying the land of enchantment.

Le logement

Newly renovated corner-lot home with incredible yard full of native trees and mature plants. Front porch is the perfect place for a quiet morning with tea/coffee (provided) and/or in the evening with a glass of wine for a spectacular Albuquerque sunset.

Kitchen is complete with fridge, stove/oven, microwave, toaster-oven, electric kettle, french press, powerful blender for smoothies, and all the other pots/pans, dishes, glassware, utensils, cooking oil and spices you'd expect in a full kitchen.

The two bedrooms each have a new full-size bed & bedding, side-table, desk, ceiling fan, closet space with hangers. Full bath with nice soap, shampoo, towels, etc. Additional sleeping is available with two queen size air mattresses and one twin-size super comfy sleeping pad.

Front door has a coded lock, so no keys required. We will provide code before your arrival.

Accès des voyageurs

You have full and private access to: Living & dining rooms, kitchen, both bedrooms, bathroom, hall, front porch and large yard. There are two other airbnb studios sharing one wall with that house each with a separate entrance.

To enhance everyone's experience, please limit noise after 10pm.

There is an elementary school across the street. Enjoy the sweet but light sound of kids playing is in the afternoon. Sometimes you'll see parents walking their young kids by.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There's two of us collaboratively cohosting: Carrie Ann & Sue. We'll both get your messages, and one of us can be available at the house should you need assistance with something. But we're not living in the house. We wish to respect your privacy for an enjoyable stay. We also enjoy meeting interesting people and sharing tips and stories about our great city, so we'll follow your lead.

Autres remarques

There's a driveway on the side of the house with one parking spot allocated for this listing. There's plenty of free street parking. With any city, we always recommend locking your car up and not leaving things visible -- just common sense stuff.

We occasionally hear airplanes but it's not consistent or bothersome.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 CHF / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 25 CHF
Caution 201 CHF
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Tarif week-end 170 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 2 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

- No loud music/tv after 10p
- No loud music after 11pm


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mustafa
octobre 2017
Quiet place in the middle of the city yet, away so u don't feel and hear the busy streets. 20mins from balloon fiesta park, and 8mins from the Expo to the Chinese lantern festival. Everything is so close. House had everything you would need, shower was better than my own. Definitely saving for later.

Profil utilisateur de Nathan
octobre 2017
Great place to stay and close to shops and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Katie
octobre 2017
Such an awesome place for a weekend trip to ABQ!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sue

I live in Santa Monica CA and am administrator at USC. I often travel for work and prefer a nice homey place over a stuffy hotel any day. I like a nice place to hang with my cup of coffee and/or laptop, a place to get a workout is nice (even if it's just a run down the street), a speaker or something to plug my iphone into, and a kitchen that is well-equipped on the occasion I want to cook. I also travel with my family in which case we're looking for the same thing – only bigger.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sue.
Sue
Carrie Ann & Brian aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Carrie Ann &  Brian

Le quartier

Logements similaires