Aller directement au contenu
Cottage entier

Poolside at Possum Kingdom Lake

Poolside at Possum Kingdom Lake

6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful three bedroom 1940’s lake cottage on the west side of Possum Kingdom Lake! You can enjoy the views of the lake while swimming in the gorgeous pool or relaxing on the patio. If you like to fish then all you have to do is walk a few steps to the lake and you have the perfect spot! This is a great family get away or girls/guys weekend!
*No dock on property. There are boat launches within a few miles of the property.

Équipements
Climatisation
Télévision par câble
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage
Eau chaude
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure connectée
Annulations

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
novembre 2017
It’s a beautiful house. Very warm and inviting. The pool is beautiful and the view from the rooftop deck is amazing.

Profil utilisateur de Ethan
octobre 2017
I've stayed at over 20 airbnb's in the last three years so not a super user but I have seen a wide range. This home is in a cool location and has a beautiful pool and cool rooftop deck area. Unfortunately our group arrived to a rather dirty house with every window sill and ligh…
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
We completely apologize for the pests and the unclean windows. We depend on our property manager and the cleaning crew to handle those aspects of the house since we do not live in the area. We will address all of your feedback so we do not repeat the mistakes that were made. In our initial conversation, you stated the house was clean and tidy and that the pests were the only concern. We will find out from our pest control company what else we can do to minimize the pests. It is difficult to eliminate all live bugs since the house is out in the country but there is no excuse for the window sills. One of the owners will be taking a trip up to the lake house to look into the other concerns mentioned and get it taken care of immediately. Once again, we apologize and did not realize how unhappy you were until after you had already checked out. Our description online does state you have to walk through bedroom 2 to get to bedroom 3 as it is a unique older home.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2017
Wonderful place to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
We are so happy to hear this. You are welcome back anytime!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
septembre 2017
We had such a wonderful weekend with friends spending time poolside by PK. Amazing views! The home is amazingly furnished with plenty of seating to entertain and relax. Michelle was wonderful and extremely attentive to our needs. We will definitely be back!
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
septembre 2017
This house was the perfect getaway house. It is private and secluded. The house is roomy and clean. The kitchen is amazing. We will be coming back!
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay. You're welcome back anytime!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amber
août 2017
We had a good time with each other. There were just a few issues. It was more of a two bedroom home. There were two bedrooms connected by a door. You have to walk through someone's bedroom to get out to the living room. It doesn't work well if u get up in the night. The doors don…
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
I am glad that you had a good time at the lake house. We do apologize that you were unhappy with some aspects of the outside area. After speaking with our property manager, some of the outside issues were due to last minute high winds and storms just prior to your early check in and your other concerns of the outside area have been addressed. As far as the bedrooms, we do have 3 separate bed rooms and 2 of the rooms connect with french doors. We were unaware of the doors not closing properly and will look into it immediately. The house is an older home with a unique floor plan. We strive to make all our renters happy by trying to accommodate early check ins, allowing 2 nights instead of 3 during peak season whenever possible and will definitely take all your feedback to the property manager as well as the owners of the lake house. This has been the first time that we have had complaints and tried to rectify the situation quickly. Once again, we do apologize as this is not our standard.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gail
août 2017
We had a great experience and will be going back.

Hôte : Michelle

Dallas, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
10 commentaires
Vérifié
CMBI, LLC Two families sharing our lake house with you.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Michelle.
Michelle
Ivy aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Ivy

Le quartier

Logements similaires