Aller directement au contenu
Double room view over sheep fielddouble room cotton sheets
Bibury Cottage - 10 mins from picture 日本語の歓迎
Bibury Cottage - 10 mins from picture 日本語の歓迎
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain privées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain privées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Character Cotswold Home
1 x Double bed room - in this listing
2 x single bed rooms - please see 2nd listing

IF ALL 3 ROOMS BOOKED THROUGH BOTH LISTINGS COTTAGE CAN ACCOMMODATE 4 PEOPLE
Double room in family home, secluded in corner of house with private (full) bathroom that overlooks sheep in field.

10 minutes walk to the central river area and Trout Farm/Restaurant and Swan Hotel.
We have a beautiful back garden overlooking field usually full of sheep.
日本人を歓迎します
Nihonjin o kangei shimasu

Le logement

5 minutes à pied de la roue Pub / Catherine. Nous sommes une famille sud-africaine qui s'est installée dans les Cotswolds, nous aimons voyager et rencontrer des gens. Im heureux d'organiser la location de vélos pour vous si nécessaire ou la pêche à la truite, des tas de promenades faciles fantastiques dans les lieux. Maison de caractère et chambre, (URL HIDDEN)Sen'yō basurūmu ari
translated by Google

5 minutes walk to the Pub/ Catherine wheel.

We are a South African family that has settled in the Cotswolds, we love travel and meeting people. Im happy to arrange bike hire for you if needed or trout fishing, loads of fantastic easy walks in locale.
Character home and bedroom,

専用バスルームあり Sen'yō basurūmu ari

Accès des voyageurs

chambre et salle de bain, jardin et réfrigérateur si nécessaire. hangar pour verrouiller les vélos etc. Il y a une possibilité de verrouiller des vélos ou des bagages si nécessaire avant votre enregistrement, cela a une serrure à combinaison afin que vous puissiez le faire à tout moment.
translated by Google

bed room and bathroom, garden and fridge if required.

shed to lock up bikes etc

There is an opportunity to lock up bikes or luggage if needed before your actually check in, this has a combination lock so this can be done by you at anytime.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Heureux d'aider avec toute information sur la région, promenades, pubs, etc Doux Cyclisme ou des visites de vélo de montagne de notre maison avec moi peuvent être pré arrangés si nécessaire, des vélos peuvent être fournis. Vous n'auriez besoin de rien d'autre que des vêtements de cyclisme. Nous avons une piste de vtt incroyable à notre porte / 15 minutes
translated by Google

Happy to help with any information on the area, walks, pubs etc

Soft Cycling or mountain biking tours from our home with me can be pre arranged if needed, bicycles can be provided. You wouldn't need anything other than cycling clothing. We have an amazing mtb track on our doorstep/15 mins away

Autres remarques

Des promenades agréables depuis notre jardin arrière
translated by Google

Lovely walks right from our back garden

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 CHF / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 7 CHF
Tarif week-end 74 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 10:00

- 10.30 pm is normally quiet time
-If muddy there is a place for shoes in the conservatory
- We encourage our guests to use the very reasonable pub across the road, 5 minute walk, but you may use the fridge. Kettle facilities in room
- Must enjoy yourself

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 1 flight
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Fernando
novembre 2017
Tim was an outstanding host from the beginning. He gave us all kind of advice from walking routes to best options to have a meal. The cottage is charming and full of character and the bed was very comfy. We really recommend this place in Cotswold!
Profil utilisateur de Timothy
Réponse de Timothy :
I appreciate that, hope to see you all again one day, tim
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de 민선
septembre 2017
If you want to stay in Bibury, I would really recommend Tim's place. His house is close to a bar which serves really good food at good price, and since Bibury is quite a small town, the house is pretty much close to everywhere else you would go in the town.(the trout farm, arlington row, and so on. and you can take a walk near the house where you can get really close to sheep.) But most importantly, the place is very nice(very clean, hot shower and everything is prepared in the room) and Tim and his wife are sooooo nice. They were very willing to help us in every way, and they actually did help us. They are awesome hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
juillet 2017
Finding Tim's place was a bit of a challenge as the grid location did not show the correct place but we had so much fun exploring the surrounding area and met a lot of lovely people in the neighbourhood who were so willing to help. The house is lovely but a new listing so when it is fully set up it will be a delightful place to explore Bibury after the tourist busses have left. Try the great Sunday roast at Catherine's Wheel pub. We wish we were in Bibury long enough to try the Trout Farm menu as well.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
juillet 2017
We had a lovely time at Tim's cottage. The house is really nice and clean with a lovely garden. We will surely book it again next time we'll be in Bibury.
Profil utilisateur de Timothy
Réponse de Timothy :
Hi Sara, glad you enjoyed, Yes next time the home will have a very different look, waiting for my girls to come home :) Thank you for understanding
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cirencester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Timothy
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires