Your large room comes with a queen sized bed, two full sized futons on frames, and a twin bed.  All are comfy:)
Spacious Room ** Safe and Central **4 Beds
Hôte : Tasha
Tasha est l'hôte.Tasha est un Superhost.
7 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Renovated home in a peaceful and central location. Minutes from Trader Joes, Bethel, Civic Center, Turtle Bay, and Sunoaks Tennis.

This room has a:
- 1 Queen Bed
- 1 twin bed
- A leather futon that folds out into a full sized bed.
- another comfy full futon on a frame

You can also enjoy:
- large back yard
- a vita mix
- juicer
- coffee

We have another room in the same house listed with reviews at https://www.airbnb.com/manage-your-space/18926739/details

Le logement

We live right off the highway, which makes us minutes from nearly everything in Redding. We also live at the end of a road in a quiet and safe neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

You get to enjoy a newly renovated kitchen and dining area. Feel free to relax, watch t.v., or play a game at the table. There is also a spacious back yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

John and I typically have things going on, so we may not be around a lot.

We will give you space, but are available if you need something and would love to help out in any way we can!

Autres remarques

We are very central and close to nearly everything. We have been listing our other room and have loved having guests, so we decided to list this one as well.

You can find our other room and reviews at
https://www.airbnb.com/manage-your-space/18926739/details


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 CHF / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 25 CHF
Tarif week-end 55 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple, 1 canapé, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Quiet hours are from 11:00 pm - 7:00am. We ask that you don't use the shower during this time also to help keep the noise down.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jim
septembre 2017
Quite private for as communal as it is. Very pleasant other guests and Tasha is a wonderful hostess.

Profil utilisateur de Herbert
septembre 2017
We enjoyed this room.

Profil utilisateur de Qianyi
septembre 2017
Her place was lovely. The room was bigger than I expected, and the beds were really comfortable, so that was great. She also provided all the essentials like towels, soaps and shampoo, so that was great.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
septembre 2017
Great place to stay! Very quiet and large room. Very clear instructions on how to get into the house.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
septembre 2017
It was beautiful, clean and cozy!

Profil utilisateur de Milad
septembre 2017
This is very nice and clean place with generous hosts. Highly recommended if you are looking for a place in that area.

Profil utilisateur de Zhi An
septembre 2017
Tasha gives very clear instructions to make sure you get to the apartment safely. Very friendly and caring. Self check is convenient with a lock box, but do call if you're arriving late because they have a last check in time!
Profil utilisateur de TashaTasha est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tasha :
Hey Zhi An Ng! I apologize for the misunderstanding. We do not have a check in time, but do have quiet hours. I'll be sure to make this more clear on our page to future guests. Thank you for your patience with this!!
septembre 2017

Redding, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de TashaTasha est un Superhost.

I grew up in a small town in Nebraska, then lived in the D.C. area for 8 years, and now reside in Northern California. I love experiencing new cultures, outdoor adventures, and meeting new people. I have a playful spirit yet laid back personality. Values: Connection, Integrity, Jesus, Hard Work, Vulnerability, Fun, Exploring, Outdoor Adventures, and Continual Growth.

Since you may not be familiar with the area, you will get exclusive local deals, discounts, and insider information on outdoor and local hot spots when you book with me!

I'm pretty new to Airbnb hosting but was coached by someone who is experienced and professional. I'm confident you will be pleased with your experience and love my place.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Tasha.
Tasha
John aide à héberger des voyageurs.
John

Le quartier

Logements similaires