LivingSitting area - sunroom
Entire historical home in downtown Orlando
Entire historical home in downtown Orlando
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Entire Home Relax w/in walking distance to downtown entertainment.

*Natural gas powered appliances: stove and water heater.

Le logement

This 3 bedroom 1 bath early 1900's historic home is located just several blocks from Lake Eola, Downtown nightlife, Dr. Phillips performing arts center and Amway arena. Its fully furnished with beds in 2 bedrooms (twin beds) and an air mattress/futon available for the 3rd bedroom.
The master bedroom is equipped with a comfortable Tempurpedic memory foam mattress and plenty of storage for luggage, clothes and other personal items.
The Kitchen and breakfast/dining nook area comes with a high table and chairs for seating, kitchen utensils, dishes, glassware, and cookware are all provided. Kitchen appliances include refrigerator, microwave, stove/oven and access to a washer. Every room has access to an AC unit

Accès des voyageurs

Access to 2 private parking spaces located directly on property (Single family home driveway).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Comme requis
translated by Google

As needed


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 CHF / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 CHF
Caution 101 CHF
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 91 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- Quiet Hours after 11pm
- Please do not turn of any of the air-conditioning units in the property when checking out, because when preparing for the next visiting guest's arrival, the house will then be very hot from being in the summer heat all day without any cooling. Please be courteous to the next arriving guest after your stay. If the air-conditioning units are found to be turned off after checkout, the occupant may be charged up to $30 fee.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ebony
octobre 2017
Location is great as we used uber to get to downtown and enjoy the night on the town. Home was clean and lovely. Patricia was quickly to reply to any questions we had during our stay. We would happily stay again, if/when in town again.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Frank
Réponse de Patricia & Frank :
Ebony was a wonderful guest. Very clean!
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Brooke
octobre 2017
Cute cottage feel.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Frank
Réponse de Patricia & Frank :
Welcome back anytime!
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2017
Patricia and Frank were outstanding hosts that we very communicative and accommodating. The place was super cute and in a central part of town, it was quick to get to everything! It was great to have our own place in town with everything we needed to not break the bank- fridge and microwave for left overs ;) Thanks again!
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Frank
Réponse de Patricia & Frank :
Thanks for staying with us! You're welcome back anytime.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sven
septembre 2017
A somewhat below average airbnb. The house is comfortable and clean, best for a couple. Breakfast was not provided although it was included in the listing. When we asked about breakfast - they apologized saying it was a mistake but did not offer any remedy. The listing says "2 twin beds" ....but this is actually a trundle bed suitable for kids but not really suitable for adults - that room very small. The electronic front door lock didn't work and I was stuck standing outside in the rain twice trying to make it work. The house has 5 small window style AC units that create a bit of noise...not a huge problem but reduced the comfort. The big bed is very nice and the master bedroom is comfortable. The kitchen is clean and functional although with fewer amenities than we usually find in an Airbnb. Barebones. Location is very walkable to downtown Orlando with a great park nearby. No walkable breakfast places although there are other restaurants.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Frank
Réponse de Patricia & Frank :
During Svens visit we unfortunately experienced several 1st time issues never previously encountered with any of our Airbnb guest. We were unable to accommodate Sven an early check in request as we had a late check-out that same day. We apologized for the system glitch showing breakfast and specified a great breakfast/brunch restaurant within walking distance. Any time Sven called we had no more than a 2-3 minute response time and after forcing our front door lock inoperable we quickly sent someone to swap it out. Its unfortunate you didn't have 5 star experience and welcome you back to change your opinion.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Will
septembre 2017
Patricia and Frank's place was perfect for four young guys visiting Orlando for the first time! Walking to downtown pubs, clubs and grocery stores. We rented a car so the drive to Universal was only 15 minutes or so. Would recommend to anyone!
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Frank
Réponse de Patricia & Frank :
Great group! Thanks for staying!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sam
septembre 2017
Great place and very convenient location! It was clean and they were quick to answer any questions!
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Frank
Réponse de Patricia & Frank :
We are glad to have hosted you guys on your weekend getaway!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Monica
août 2017
Great place in a great location!
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Frank
Réponse de Patricia & Frank :
Monica is a great guest!
août 2017

Orlando, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Patricia & Frank

I love visiting new places, meeting new people and immersing myself in new experiences and cultures.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Patricia & Frank.
Patricia & Frank
Jorge aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jorge

Le quartier

Logements similaires