Walkable Kitchen Backyard Fast WiFi
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You are renting a private bedroom in a 4-bedroom home with a shared backyard, kitchen, and 2 full bathrooms.

• 2nd largest bedroom in the house
• WalkScore 96 ('Walker's Paradise')
• Bike Score 98 ('Biker's Paradise')
• Transit Score 80 ('Excellent Transit')
• Private backyard shared between you and another room
• Netflix available on TV
• In-room built-in heater
• Fully equipped + stocked kitchen
• Extremely safe neighborhood

Le logement

Fully renovated as of mid-2017, the home has four bedrooms that are rented on Airbnb.

I'm sorry, but I cannot accommodate early check-ins or late check-outs :/ There are many nearby cafe's and restaurants you can use, please see my online guidebook!

Accès des voyageurs

Chambre privée + cuisine commune / salle de bains + cour arrière partagée avec une des chambres
translated by Google

Private bedroom + shared kitchen/bathrooms + shared backyard with one of the rooms

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please reach out if you need anything. We live upstairs so may bump into you :)

Autres remarques

Is this your first booking on Airbnb? Use this link to join Airbnb and receive $40 towards your trip.
https://www.airbnb.com/c/jet7?s=39

Numéro d'enregistrement

STR-0001326
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Équipements
Produits de base
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 45 CHF / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 80 CHF
Caution 101 CHF
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

• ZERO smoking tolerance policy, both indoors and outdoors. We can smell it and will ask you to leave.
• To respect the needs of other house guests, please no phone calls or loud conversation between 10pm - 8am.
• If you open it, close it; if you borrow it, return it; if you turn it on, turn it off; if you break it, fix it; if you use it, take care of it; if you make a mess, clean it up; if you move it, put it back

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - Street parking only, please read sign restrictions and never leave valuables in car
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen, bathrooms, backyard

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
octobre 2017
Absolutely amazing stay! I have zero complaints. The host were absolutely the sweetest and the room was very clean and comfy.

Profil utilisateur de Ray
octobre 2017
通过gps可以很快找到房子,周边有停车位,但需要看好相应的提醒标志。

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
octobre 2017
Very nice space, newly remodeled and utterly spotless! Great amenities, large kitchen, everything we need, nice bathrooms, and rooms! Location, location, location! Perfect for getting around all of San Fran!! Recommend during the week, only down side approaching the weekend we had two baths and two showers to share with 3 other rooms/6 or so strangers, so had to wait to use the restroom and shower on a few occasions. Room was a bit tight, but worked for us just sleeping and showering there, parking wasn’t too challenging considering SF. Overall we had a great trip to my home town staying in my favorite neighborhood in the Sunset district! Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Julia
octobre 2017
Staying at je & derrens house was wonderful. Je was more than caring and derren even drove us to the City when our uber didnt pick us up! They were the perfect hosts, felt like staying at friends. The Flat was perfect for our needs, we would definately book it again. Thanks so much, you two!

Profil utilisateur de Lulu
septembre 2017
Je and Darren's place is located in Sunset, a very quiet yet convenient location from which to explore the Bay Area. It is a five minutes walk to cafes and ten minutes to Safeway supermarket and practically one minute to the 19th Avenue which becomes the freeway. Parking is a breeze right on the street in front of the house. The space is absolutely sparkling clean, brightly lit and so brand new one could still smell the paint! The kitchen is well appointed. Coffee and teas are thoughtfully offered. The beds are comfortable and no traffic can be heard of ensuring a good night's sleep. Bedrooms, depending on which you book from the four, range from mid-size to very small. The two bathrooms work very well for the four bedrooms. Waiting time is minimal. All in all, the space is small and simple but very sufficient if you need a clean, safe, efficient place to come home to after a day of exploring San Francisco.

Profil utilisateur de Therese
septembre 2017
Perfect place to stay in San Francisco! This was our first experience using AirB&B and I was nervous but staying with Je and Derren was a perfect way to start. The location is perfect for getting into Golden Gate Park. 10mins on a bike. The 27 bus will also take you in that direction, which is a 5minute walk. At the bottom of the road there are restaurants and shops. The place itself was very secure, decor was clean, modern and new. Two bathrooms, kitchen, coffee facilities. We hardly seen other guests that where staying. As the rooms are located under their house you are not disturbing them either. Loved the tele with the Netflix option, garden was really cute. Wish we had more time to sit in the garden but we was out exploring too much. Unicorn soap was a great touch! Thank you for a perfect stay. 100% recommend these hosts and if I come back I will definitely be staying here again.

Profil utilisateur de Aleh
septembre 2017
Great place, friendly host, I like it!

Cet hôte a 107 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Je & DerrenJe & Derren est un Superhost.

We have been owning this property for more than 15 years now and we try to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

Langues : English, 日本語, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires