This is the private entrance to the garage.This is the entrance where you first enter through the front door.
Fancy Garage in gorgeous house in cul-de-sac
Hôte : Victor
Victor est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a 2 car garage. There are cupboards against the wall. There are 2 doors into the garage. One opens out on to the hallway which leads from the front door to the kitchen, living room. The other door leads out in to the garden. This is a private entrance just for this room.
We also have a small bed suitable for a small child.
Although there is no AC in the room there is AC in the room directly above it. This keeps the garage pretty cool.

Le logement

We have 2 dogs in the house, one is a Boston Terrier and is black, the other is a mixed breed and is brown. The black one is very friendly with people but not too good with other dogs. The brown one can be a bit crabby. She is best left alone.

Autres remarques

This room is set up for 2 people and a child. I will consider more people on a case by case basis. There will be a fee of $20 for an extra person.

We are offering a continental breakfast for $12 per person per day. This includes coffee, juice, bagels, cream cheese, muffins, toast and jam, granola and fruit. All of the food and beverages will come from Whole Foods and Trader Joes. Please let me know if you want this and on what days. It will be added to the booking fee.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Produits de base

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Tarif week-end 56 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 10:00

- We have a quiet time between 9 pm and 8 am. Please keep all noise to a minimum during these hours. Also, if you enter or leave the house during this period please use the door to the garden and the side gate which is next to the garage. This is so as not to disturb the people sleeping on the couch.
- Please take off shoes inside the house. This rule does not apply to the garage where you are staying.
- Please sleep between the top sheet and bottom. Please do not sleep with your body directly touching the comforter. If you do this I have to wash the comforter.
- Please clean the bathrooms after use. This includes squeegeeing the shower doors, removing all toiletries and anything else you feel inspired to do.
We clean the bathrooms every day but as there are up to 10 people sharing one shower cleaning up after you would be nice.
- Please do not park in front of our house or either of the houses next door to us. It is fine to park in front of us to drop of your luggage.
There are some parking spaces on the street. Please be careful not to overlap anybody's driveway. Some of the spaces between driveways can take 2 or more cars. Please be mindful and park close to a driveway rather than in the middle of the space so that 2 cars can get in there. Parking rules are to keep neighbors and police happy. Thanks.
- Check in is 6 pm. Check out is 10 am on weekdays and 11 am on Saturday and Sunday. Late checkout is 11 am on weekdays and 12 pm on weekends.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés - There are 1.5 bathrooms. Both bathrooms have toilets. Only one has a shower. We clean both bathrooms every day.
Équipement/service limité

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Florine & Henri
août 2017
Logement calme, matelas au sol dans un garage. Des chaises ainsi qu'une télé et de l'eau sont également à disposition. Beaucoup de monde dans la maison mais deux toilettes, donc c'est cool. Une seule douche par contre. Sinon Victor est très gentil.

Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2017
Victor and family were very nice!

Profil utilisateur de Jerry
septembre 2017
Nice place w good value. Provided little nice touches of towels, cookies and water

Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
Kathleen
septembre 2017
Victor is very nice and accommodating. A great deal for a night stay.

Profil utilisateur de Eddie
septembre 2017
The bed was literally in the garage. It was what I was looking for, my plans changed last minute and I was looking for something relatively close to SFO airport. This is simple bed in garage type of place. There is a bathroom there were other guest inside. I did not used the shower but it seems you need to go upstairs. I left very early in the morning so I did not meet the host.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
septembre 2017
Very nice host!

Profil utilisateur de :Mike
septembre 2017
A great location with family friendly hosts.

Membre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Victor

My wife, daughter, 2 dogs and I live in Cupertino, CA. My wife is from India and is a software engineer. I am from England and am a teacher at the local college.

I love to meditate and watch Game of Thrones. My wife loves Bikram yoga and detective stories. My daughter loves video games.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires