Aller directement au contenu
Front Entrance and DeckBathroom has shower and seperate toilet
Home Away From Home
Home Away From Home
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Aucune voiture n'est requise! Parfaitement situé à la CBD de Southport, le train léger qui vous aura à Broadbeach en 20 min, Broadwater, Ferry Road Markets, Seaworld.
translated by Google

No car required! Perfectly located to the CBD of Southport, the light rail which will have you at Broadbeach in 20 min, Broadwater, Ferry Road Markets, Seaworld.

Le logement

-ceiling fans in every room
-off street parking for two cars
-entertaining deck
-undercover outdoor meal area
-separate toilet to bathroom
-walking distance to supermarket

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole house

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to call me

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

- One Pet only and must be kept outside

Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katrina
octobre 2017
Great place to stay, will stay again. Denise was extremely accommodating and the place was very central

Profil utilisateur de Andresa
octobre 2017
We had a great stay at Denise's house! It is spacious, the kitchen is well equipped, the beds are comfortable and it's only a short walk to the shopping centre, supermarkets, bus stops and trams. It sure was a home away from home =) Denise was a great host, very understanding and very easy to communicate with. Thank you, Denise!

Profil utilisateur de Matt
octobre 2017
A great affordable place to stay. Very clean and spacious. Great communication with the host.

Profil utilisateur de Kb
octobre 2017
As a typical family of 4 with two children aged 4 & 7 Denise's house was perfect for us. Close to everything we wanted to do and more. Lego sets were even in the bedroom for the kids to play and arts and crafts, a very well set up kitchen, it was our home away from home with all the comforts. Any communication with Denise was prompt and friendly, we couldn't of asked for a better host for our first experience with Airbnb.
Profil utilisateur de Denise
Réponse de Denise :
Thanks Kimberley I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed and it is always a pleasure for me to see families enjoying their precious holiday time together.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Savannah
septembre 2017
Denise was such an amazing host and definitely provided more then what I expected, the house itself is amazing and couldn't recommend it better. Everything you need is there and don't have to bring a thing. The beds are so comfortable and very satisfying. Neighbours are very friendly and an awesome neighbour hood. Thank you very much Denise for such a beautiful stay. Hope to stay again soon :)

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Denise
My favourite things are going for a walk/run with my fur baby Nic, going to the movies, Yoga, meals out with friends, real estate. I couldn't live without my two sons, even though they don't live with me or chocolate!!
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Denise.
Denise
Grant aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Grant

Le quartier

Logements similaires