3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Nous avons apprécié l'accueil des invités Airbnb avec notre première chambre, nous avons décidé de faire de même avec notre deuxième chambre plutôt que de la louer à un locataire à long terme. Encore une fois, s'amuser avec le décor et créer une scène confortable et magique pour votre confort de vacances. Cette chambre dispose d'un lit de taille Queen confortable, de tapis en peluche colorés et amusants, de sacs de haricots cinglants, d'air conditionné et bien sûr d'un soupçon de magie. Les deux chambres partagent la salle de bain des invités et il y a un demi-bain en bas pour compléter.
translated by Google

We have enjoyed hosting Airbnb guests so much with our first room that we decided to do the same with our second room rather than renting it out to a long term tenant. Once again, having a bit of fun with the decor and setting up a cozy and magical scene for your vacation comfort. This room has comfy Queen sized bed, fun and colorful plush carpets, cushy bean bags, A/C, and of course a hint of magic. The two rooms do share the guest bathroom and there is a half bath downstairs to supplement.

Le logement

La maison est située sur un "cercle" qui est plus un rectangle avec beaucoup de stationnement hors rue et une pelouse avec de beaux grands arbres au centre du parking. C'est un quartier assez calme. Nous avons un dragon barbu qui vit dans un habitat près de la table de billard ainsi qu'un chat intérieur / extérieur qui est timide et qui vous évitera surtout. Dans l'arrière-cour, nous avons deux chiots aimants qui sont des diamants à la dure. Ils peuvent se promener avec vous ou ils peuvent se déplacer vers la cour latérale si vous préférez profiter du spa ou de l'arrière-cour sans leur présence exubérante. J'ai également un jardin à conteneurs dans la cour avant, donc selon le moment de votre visite, il peut y avoir des légumes frais ou des fraises que je peux partager avec vous pour vos repas. Il y aura toujours des herbes fraîches disponibles.
translated by Google

The house is located on a "circle" that is more of a rectangle with plenty of off street parking and a lawn with lovely large trees in the center of the parking. It is a fairly quiet neighborhood. We have a bearded dragon who lives in a habitat near the pool table as well as an indoor/outdoor cat who is shy and will mostly avoid you. In the backyard we have two loving pups who are diamonds in the rough. They can hang out with you or they can move to the side yard if you would prefer to enjoy the hot tub or backyard without their exuberant presence. I also have a container garden in the front yard, so depending on the timing of your visit there may be fresh vegetables or strawberries I can share with you for your meals. There will always be fresh herbs available.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez accès à une table de billard, à un lecteur DVD, à Netflix et à des jeux vidéo (y compris le plaisir d'un Xbox W / Kinect), des jeux de société, des équipements personnels de gym, un grand bain à remous et une cuisine bien équipée avec du matériel de cuisine et des épices (vous aurez besoin de vos propres ingrédients principaux). Il y a une table à manger dans la maison et des lieux à manger et à se détendre à l'extérieur à l'avant et à l'arrière-cour. Nous disposons d'un réchauffeur de patio ainsi que d'un foyer fermé et d'un BBQ élégant. Si vous voulez jouer au golf à l'un des parcours de la région sans avoir à voyager avec des clubs, nous avons un ensemble masculin et féminin disponible. Il y a la possibilité d'organiser un massage dans la maison pour vous, j'ai plusieurs thérapeutes que j'engage pour moi qui sont merveilleux.
translated by Google

You will have access to a pool table, DVD player, Netflix and video games (including the fun of an Xbox W/Kinect), board games, personal gym equipment, a large hot tub, and a kitchen well stocked with cooking equipment and spices (you will need your own main ingredients). There is a dining table in the house and places to eat and relax outside both in the front and back yard. We have a patio heater as well as an enclosed fire pit and a snazzy BBQ. If you want to play golf at one of the area courses without having to travel with clubs we have a male and a female set available. There is the possibility of arranging for an in house massage for you, I have several therapists who I hire for myself that are wonderful.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Mon copain et moi adorons cuisiner, alors si cela fonctionne pour la planification, il se peut que vous souhaitiez vous joindre à nous pour un repas ou plus. Nous travaillons tous les deux heures différentes et nous sommes très occupés. La plupart des soirées de semaine de travail J'aime me détendre et jouer avec les chiots après le travail.
translated by Google

My boyfriend and I love to cook, so if it works out for scheduling there may be the option for you to join us for a meal or more. We both work different hours and keep pretty busy. Most work week evenings I like to relax and play with the pups after work.

Autres remarques

The room is meant for 1-2, but can accommodate one more on a foam mattress on the floor. Our place could be made available for a large group if both of our Airbnb rooms are rented by the same party. We could add additional sleeping for 4-6+ more people in addition to the 6-7 the two rooms can handle. Pricing would have to be negotiated based on the size of the group and what is needed. Revised pictures of the room are coming, though it is already a comfy place to stay, we still have more to do to put the finishing touches on the themed decor.


Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

- On week nights I would prefer if the kitchen and other downstairs areas were quiet by around 10:30pm so that I can sleep before work.
- No indoor tobacco smoking, ash trays are available outside.
- Please no metal utensils in the non-stick pans.
- Pets, children, and events are on a per situation basis and dependent on what I have going on. Tell me what you have in mind.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Bedroom is on the second floor.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have a bearded dragon, an indoor/outdoor cat, and 2 dogs that are outdoors most of the day and sleep inside crated at night.
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
septembre 2017
Julie and Grant were extremely helpful. They were waiting for us when we arrived, let us park our large vehicles in their driveway, and gave us the best recommendations for food, entertainment, and places to bring our dog in Sonoma and for our future travels. They were flexible with our dates and invited us for dinner one of the nights. We had a dog with us and they were very accommodating. I recommend staying here if you are in Sonoma!

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
septembre 2017
Nice little room in a secluded close. Easy enough to get into Sonoma and the host was friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Maida
septembre 2017
What a great place to stay! Julie made check-in SO EASY, the room was great and the bed was so comfortable! Thank you, Julie!

Profil utilisateur de Hanna
septembre 2017
You can sleep in in Julie's place, because the bed is super comfy and whole window is covered with built in air conditioner and insulating sheets. Carpets on the floor are very soft, what makes the whole room even more cozy. Julie's pets are cute and very friendly. Julie herself is a great host. I bet you're gonna feel welcomed!

Profil utilisateur de Fredrik
septembre 2017
Great bed. Slept like a baby.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
septembre 2017
Everything was as-described in the listing and Julie was an excellent host. Thanks to her clear and thoughtful instructions, check-in was easy, I was able to find fun/walkable spots in the neighborhood, and had a great stay. I was in town for a wedding and Metal and Magic was the perfect, and very reasonably priced home base.

Profil utilisateur de Laurel
septembre 2017
We had a very nice stay at Julie's place. The room was clean and the AC was great for such hot weather. She communicated with us very quickly about check-in. Thank you again.

Sonoma, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Julie
I am fairly laid back. When on vacation I like to relax, enjoy the scenery and when I am not relaxing check out the sites and activities in the area. I am new as an Airbnb host, but my friends have said for years that I am an excellent host. If you stay with me, I look forward to…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires