Aller directement au contenu
     Back deck overlooks private yard         New Hydrangeas, front yard
Heart of the Berkshires Retreat
Heart of the Berkshires Retreat
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in the heart of the Berkshires, this charming and comfortable family home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large kitchen, dining area, living room, den with fireplace, wi-fi, flat screen TV, outdoor grill, washing machine and dryer. Enjoy the back deck and lawn areas. Cross the street for a walk in Bullard Woods, stroll to Tanglewood and Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health. Kayak available for use at Stockbridge Bowl. 1 1/2 miles to Lenox center. Many outdoor and cultural activities nearby.

Le logement

One bedroom and full bathroom on the first floor, two bedrooms and full bathroom on the second floor. Great for 2 couples to share or families. Sleeps 6 adults. Cot also available. Young infants welcome. Home is not baby proofed for older infants and toddlers. Great outdoor space for fun and games!

Accès des voyageurs

The entire home is available for your enjoyment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have been an airbnb guest and look forward to hosting. I am available by phone, text or e-mail and I am happy to provide you with any needed information about the Lenox area.

Autres remarques

Our home is conveniently located 5 minutes from Lenox town center, 10 minutes from Lee and Stockbridge and 15 minutes from Great Barrington and Pittsfield.

Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.
Équipements
Cuisine
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 128 CHF
Caution 256 CHF
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
3 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Be respectful of our neighbors.
- No smoking on the property.
- Check out by 11 AM.
- Not baby proofed for toddlers/young children.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Two of the bedrooms are on the second floor. Washer and dryer are in the basement.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joan
décembre 2017
Loved the location and the house was spotless and quite roomy. thoughtful little touches were included such as little soaps and body wash in the bathroom and coffee beans in the kitchen. Leslie even explained a more direct route from the house into Stockbridge. thoroughly enjoyed our weekend and would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Bob
novembre 2017
Great experience with Leslie from start to finish. Reservation and check-in were simple, quick and easy, as was check-out. Leslie was consistently quick in responding. We gobbled up Leslie's homemade granola - delicious. The house suited this family of 4 plus grandma very well. We cooked almost all of our meals and found the kitchen to be well-stocked and easy to navigate. There is a separate dining area that comfortably seats six, and a small table in the kitchen as well. There are 2 living areas - one with piano and fireplace, more for reading, chilling, etc. The other has a TV with cable. Both were comfortable and ample in terms of seating. Also on the first floor is a comfortable BR with queen bed and full bath. Upstairs there are 2 BRs. One with a super-comfy queen BR (with rocking chair in reading nook) and the other with 3 twin beds. The upstairs has a modern bath with a great shower. Overall, the house has a homey and warm feel. There is a large yard/space for the kids to run/play. A lake is just a few minutes away, Lenox about 5 minutes, Stockbridge about 10 and Great Barrington about 20. A really nice location, some neighbors within view but very quiet. Highly recommend this house; we hope to return.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
novembre 2017
Great place and location. Clean and the host is amazing! We will definitely be back!

Profil utilisateur de Tara
novembre 2017
What a perfect little home away from home. I was up for a retreat at Kripalu and wanted to stay close by. So grateful to have found Leslie's listing. Great communication (on her end... I totally forgot to tell her I got in ok), clean, adorable space, perfect location... I could go on and on. I would recommend this listing to anyone, and I have multiple times since returning home. Hopefully will get a nice group to travel up with me the next time! Thank you Leslie.
Profil utilisateur de Leslie
Réponse de Leslie :
It would be great to host you and your family or friends. Come again anytime! Leslie
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ching-Yi
octobre 2017
My family and I were to happy to find this nice and comfortable home. The location is ideal as it is close to major attractions in Berkshires, back a beautiful wooded neighborhood next to Tanglewood. We would highly recommend staying at this AirB&B location. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Dorothy
octobre 2017
Quiet location yet very close to town center and activities. Very clean; spacious; accommodating - complete with coffee beans and granola if we needed it on our first morning after a late arrival! Leslie saw that we had all the information we needed and when we left an item behind, she saw to it to mail it to us. Thank you Leslie!

Profil utilisateur de Janice
octobre 2017
Leslie's home is well appointed, spacious, and comfortable. We liked having extra sleeping places. The location to all area attractions is excellent. I would stay here again and recommend this home.

Connecticut, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Leslie

I am a long time pediatrician. I love to travel, read, garden and walk about. I enjoy homey accommodations when traveling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires