Nice Room in the East Side!
Nice Room in the East Side!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful small apartment located on the East Side. Perfect for Gameday! The room is big, spacious, and comfortable. It has a shared bathroom, and a large closet.

Le logement

Best price in East Side, Athens for a centric, clean, and cozy place.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My mother attends the house, she speaks Spanish, anything you need or want, you can contact us through text.

Autres remarques

In the house, is not permitted any parties or events. Also, no alcoholic drinks, no smoking inside the house, no pets. Also please do not throw paper on the toilet. After 11:00pm lights out, complete silence


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Télévision par câble

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

No parties or events.
No alcoholic drinks
No smoking inside the house.
No pets.
Please, don't leave the lights or AC when you are not there.
Take care of the things in the basement or you will have to pay for it.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - The bathroom is shared

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martin
octobre 2017
Clean, private, respectful. Beautiful folks, feel as if I made new friends. Will definitely stay again and even look them up if just passing through. Martin
Profil utilisateur de Yal
Réponse de Yal :
Thank you, we’re really happy that we made a new friend.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bob
septembre 2017
Very sweet and very helpful.
Profil utilisateur de Yal
Réponse de Yal :
Thanks Bob!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Hunter
septembre 2017
Great place

Cet hôte a 76 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Athens, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Yal
My name is Yalhu, I studied business in my country (Peru), I have worked for 20 years with an nonprofit organization from the Catholic Church. I'm mother of two great kids from 14 and 12. We are fun, we like to watch movies in family, I have as a priority my family and God. My s…
Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires