Aller directement au contenu
Guest room
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my humble home we are located right in the heart of Austin walking distance from Soco(south congress)great places to eat and shop around we are 5 minutes away from 6street lady bird lake great for kayaking and paddle boarding,Barton Springs pool. Easy access to all major highways, the room itself has a desk work area two beds( twin & queen).
Smart tv.
Great bbq and pool area.
I’m available on site during the week but mostly gone all weekend but available by phone.

Le logement

The guest will have a private bedroom and bathroom, a spare key will be provided upon arrival please return at check out time.
No required code for the pool or bbq area
Anywhere Parking (closest is between building 4&5 ).

Accès des voyageurs

Guest are allowed to use pretty much the entire apartment with the exception of my private room and bathroom.
Kitchen is available for use as long as dishes are put away in dishwasher
Living room area is available for use
Tv , Xbox , Netflix

Smart tv also in the room

Outside smoking area

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Im available on site during the week and or by phone,Weekends mostly by phone I travel out of town.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sasha
novembre 2017
We reserved one night here. We didn't meet Andrea or her family, but we were able to check in easily. Everything was as pictured. The bathroom while not immaculate, was usable. It was stocked with toiletries and clean towels. The apartment had a really strong odor that permeated our clothing. The bed sheet had a brown stain and hairs on it and appeared not to have been washed. We went to bed late so we didn't tell Andrea about it and just slept on the top sheet. Unfortunately, the odor and the dirty bed sheet are deal breakers to us, so we will not stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
I do apologize you had a bad experience my cleaning lady assured me the room was clean and bathroom were clean and ready to go I was out of town and couldn’t make sure myself. There is a dog that lives in the apt as specified on the listing sometimes dogs have a strong odor to others I do apologize again it’s never happened before and sure won’t happen again. Please contact me if you would like a refund Sincerely Andrea
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Close to SoCo, along with Rainy St, and Sixth.

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2017
Great stay, really close to the downtown area. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Gwen
octobre 2017
Staying with Andrea was a complete treat! We loved her place and how convenient it was to get from her home to all of the places that we wanted to check out during our stay. We’d love to come back! Definitely check out her home if you’re looking for privacy, a good location, and a cozy home.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
octobre 2017
Fairly close to COTA for the US Gran Prix. Quiet, tidy & clean. Enjoyed my stay & was exactly what I needed for my trip.

Profil utilisateur de Paula
octobre 2017
I stayed at Andrea's place with my boyfriend over ACL fest. The place was great, Andrea and her family where really accommodating and helpful. The place has a great location with a bus stop in the same block.

Profil utilisateur de Isaac
octobre 2017
Room was very spacious and well-kept. Andrea was very good with quick communication and making sure that everything was good. Would definitely stay here again!

Austin, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2017
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

Fun outgoing love the outdoors

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires