Aller directement au contenu
Piazza Vecchia, Citta AltaSet up for 3
Central Bergamo, 15min bus to the airport (€2.30)!
Central Bergamo, 15min bus to the airport (€2.30)!
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
* 2 minutes à pied de l'arrêt de bus express de l'aéroport d'Orio al Serio, en face de la gare! Arrivée en seulement 15 minutes à l'aéroport, idéal pour les vols tôt le matin. Lumineux et spacieux appartement au dernier étage situé en plein centre de Bergame. Marcher à "Citta Alta", la ville supérieure en seulement 20 minutes. De superbes magasins, bars et cafés à moins de 5 minutes à pied. La chambre dispose d'un maximum de 3 lits simples, donc parfaite pour les amis. Petit-déjeuner et wifi gratuit inclus.
translated by Google

*2 mins walk to the Orio al Serio Airport express bus stop, in front of the train station! Arrive in only 15mins at the airport, great for those early morning flights.
Light and airy top floor apartment right in the center of Bergamo. Walk to "Citta Alta" the upper town in just 20mins. Great shopping, bars and cafes within 5mins walking.
The room has a maximum of 3 single beds, therefore perfect for friends. Breakfast & free wifi included.

Le logement

Great for access to the airport. Room contains single beds so great for friends looking for a low cost place to stay with excellent access to the city, airport & the cities of Milan, Venice, Verona & Lake Como by either bus or train (2 hours)

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients peuvent accéder à la cuisine et à la salle de bains. Le salon est réservé aux clients pendant votre séjour avec de grandes portes menant à un balcon de bonne taille pour les fumeurs ou même à s'asseoir et à déguster du vin.
translated by Google

Guests can access the kitchen and bathroom. the living room is for guests only during your stay with large doors leading onto a good sized balcony for smokers or even to just sit and enjoy some vino.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis un hôte très discret, bien que toujours disposé à aider avec les informations sur la zone locale.
translated by Google

I'm a very discrete host, although always willing to help with info on the local area.

Autres remarques

Je suis un promeneur avide afin de connaître de nombreux endroits pour profiter des randonnées fantastiques dans la région, alors demandez et je vais vous indiquer dans la bonne direction. Il y a aussi de nombreuses pistes de ski dans une heure ou deux.
translated by Google

I am a avid walker so know many places to enjoy the fantastic hikes in the area, so just ask and I'll point you in the right direction. There are also many ski slopes within an hour or 2 drive.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 CHF / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
3 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 10:00

No smoking in the house, smoking on balcony allowed although NO noise on balcony during the evening / night

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Cat (very very cuddly! see comments of guests)
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - Free parking in the vicinity (10min walk), paid parking across the street
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen & Bathroom is shared with host only
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
octobre 2017
Seriously, stay here. Lee is a wonderful host that went above and beyond to help me get to the bus early in the morning for a flight. The location couldn’t be better! The room is nice and clean, the SWEETEST cat in the world– it made me miss home a little. Lee met me at the train station which was a huge help, even though it’s easy to find!
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Thanks Julia and no problem at all this morning hahaha... I forgot to show you how to unlock the door so totally my fault. Hope you have fun on your trip and you had a good flight!
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ugnė
octobre 2017
Lee and his place are exactly what Airbnb is about: living as a local. I liked Lee's apartment very much, high ceiling and central location :) And even more we appreciated Lee's tips what to do and where to go in Bergamo. Grazie, ciao!

Profil utilisateur de Ingrīda
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Zhenglin
septembre 2017
Lee是一个很好的房东,非常地热情且友好。房子干净整洁且靠近火车站,十分方便。家里的猫非常可爱,很喜欢跟我们玩。很开心在Bergamo 度过愉快的一天。

Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
septembre 2017
Amazing place to stay in Bergamo. Close to the train station and close to the Citta alta. Nice and clean apartment. Good advices about place to visit and restaurants.
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Thank you! You were both great guests!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stéphanie
septembre 2017
The place was super nice and well located. The hotes are super flexible and helpful and they have a very cuddly cat
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Thanks Stephanie, You guys were a pleasure to have, very respectful and tidy... and Lola is really missing the attention! hahaha
septembre 2017

Bergame, ItalieMembre depuis avril 2017
Profil utilisateur de Lee

40 year old New Zealander (yep... I'm a kiwi!), living in Bergamo city in the beautiful north of Italy, right next to lakes, mountains and many ski slopes plus great hiking!
After living in Italy for over 10 years (playing rugby) I am fluent in Italian and have great local knowledge about where to go, how to get there, what to see, what to eat & drink plus where to eat and drink! I am also somewhat an expert in Italian food, and I love teaching my guests how to make traditional Italian dishes that they can make at home, even down to taking you to buy the ingredients! I love wine, therefore helping to inform people of the fantastic wines the local area has, is one of my passions. I can even organise wine tastings.
Being a sports mad kiwi, I love hiking in the hills & mountain valleys and on request I can also take you on a guided tour of some of the valleys of Bergamo Province, or at least help you organise your own trip.
As a host, I'm very sociable but at the same time discreet as well as being helpful providing information which in Italy can sometimes be hard to find! The accommodation is right next to the railway station of bergamo, so it is literally a 2 min walk from the airport express bus (15min journey, 24 hours), which is perfect for anyone looking to spend a few days in Bergamo or even if you have that dreadful early morning flight and don't feel like sleeping on the floor in the airport.
Anything else... just ask, I'm always available.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Lee.
Lee
Patricia aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Patricia

Le quartier

Logements similaires