Aller directement au contenu
Evening shot of rooftop patioRooftop lounge
Logement entier

Cozy Capitol Hill Apt with Rooftop Views

Profil utilisateur de Eli
Eli

Cozy Capitol Hill Apt with Rooftop Views

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Réactivité2 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Capitol Hill is one of Denver’s most popular neighborhoods. The apartment is in a great building with a rooftop lounge that boasts incredible views and a grill for rooftop cookouts. You’ll get the perks of luxury living in a historic neighborhood. Within walking distance are an abundance of restaurants, coffee shops, and nightlife. 16th Street Mall and The Colorado Convention Center are both less than 1.5 miles away.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Télévision
Sèche-linge

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

Accessibilité

Couloir large
Accès de plain-pied aux espaces communs

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Annie
Annie
juillet 2018
We had a great time at Eli’s place. We arrived later in the evening and check in was flawless. There were many bars, restaurants, and cute shops all within a mile to a mile and a half of the place. Many things open late. We got around easy through the city with ride sharing and …
Profil utilisateur de Celly
Celly
juillet 2018
Ideal place in Denver. We watched the Fourth of July fireworks from the apartment rooftop and caught a glimpse of the rainbow on the next day while we grilled. Lots of great amenities to enjoy -- equipped penthouse which includes inside kitchen and outside grill with spacious se…
Profil utilisateur de Toly
Toly
juin 2018
this place is.. no cigarette smoking...but 420 friendly indoors so you can smell weed in the apartment. The bed is just mattress on the floors. and it is a Queen bed..not a king there is Dog/pet hair all over the place. in the bed as well. the kitchen is nothing like it is …
Profil utilisateur de Eli
Réponse de Eli :
I am sorry that you were so unhappy with your stay. The pictures are posted from my apartment complex and I have not had a chance to upload unit specific pictures yet. Thank you for the suggestion, I will upload specific pictures ASAP. I have not ben in the apartment in nearly a month and no marijuana, to my knowledge, has been consumed inside. That being said, if a previous guest has, I have not heard about it from my cleaning service. The building as a whole can smell like marijuana, considering that it is legal in Denver. No Smoking is primarily for tobacco. There is no way to indicate that on the Air B&B page. My cleaning service was in the apartment the day before you got there and should have changed the sheets, and cleaned all of the surfaces and the couch. I am not challenging what you say, but hearing so is very disappointing considering I have a cleaning service regularly come through before and after Air B&B stays. Given how unhappy you were with your stay, I would be happy to reimburse you for your unhappiness. Please let me know your thoughts. Again, I am sorry that your stay was not satisfactory
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Maria
juin 2018
Overall the stay was decent. The balcony view was great. Bars and restaurants were walking distance. Parking was a bit difficult but expected in downtown denver.
Profil utilisateur de Eli
Réponse de Eli :
I am sorry that you did not think the bedsheet was clean. The sheets on the bed were in fact new and purchased the day before you arrived. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope that you had a great time! Thanks, Eli
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jess
Jess
juin 2018
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hôte : Eli

Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Eli
5 commentaires
Vérifié
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires