Aller directement au contenu
living roomliving room with sofa bed
Logement entier

By the Sea for families with childr

Giacomo

By the Sea for families with childr

5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
PiscineIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

The apartment for max 5 persons and is fully furnished. It consists of a living room with sofa bed, kitchen, bedroom with bunk beds, a double bedroom and a bathroom. Bed linen only on request.

Équipements

Cuisine
Piscine
Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Lave-linge
Télévision

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Disponibilité

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Davide
Davide
août 2016
Tutto ok. Consiglio personale:Pesaro è perfetta x base x visitare Urbino,Grotte Frasassi etc e per il mare(appartamento fronte mare).
Profil utilisateur de Alexander
Alexander
août 2016
The host and his wife were very friendly and welcoming to us. We had no problems with our reservation, arrival and departure. They were always in contact during our long stay and quickly answer us if we asked them to solve some situations. The appartment is perfect for family…
Profil utilisateur de Veronika
Veronika
juillet 2016
We had a very nice stay at the flat. The location is great, just a few minutes walk to the beach and a lot of restaurants just around the corner. The beach was beautiful and not so crowded like in other parts of the adria. The flat is not one of the modernest but is fully eq…
Profil utilisateur de Riccardo
Riccardo
septembre 2015
Giacomo was very accomodating. As we arrived a lot later than we agreed, he waited for us by the front door and took his time to explain the details of the flat and answer all my questions. The flat itself is very comfortable. A travel baby cot was provided for my 5 month old a…
Profil utilisateur de Hana
Hana
juillet 2015
Giacomo was very nice and he explained everything we needed to know at the beginning. The accomodation is close to the see on the 3rd floor, it´s a nice italian apartment. We enjoyed two big balconies, plenty of restaurants close to the apartment and the natural reservation next…
Profil utilisateur de Gloria
Gloria
novembre 2014
The host was patient when our train arrived the same time we were scheduled to meet them. They gave good instructions on the care of the flat, even though my Italian is "poco" and English is not their second language. This is a great flat for multiple people as it truly sleep…

Hôte : Giacomo

Fermignano, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Giacomo
6 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires