Aller directement au contenu
Front of house.Outside deck for sunny evenings.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Situated in the countryside, but only 4km from the Midland town of Longford, this accomodation offers a quiet, peaceful environment surrounded by mature gardens and orchard with a barbeque and deck area. Double room ensuite with cot etc available.

Le logement

Longford is well situated half way between Dublin and Sligo /Mayo. There are regular bus and train service from Dublin airport which pass through the town. Our Backstage Theatre hosts a variety of shows including professional and amateur performances all year round. There are beautiful historical sights including Ardagh Heritage Village and of course the beautiful River Shannon is only 8km away.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to their own Private Sitting Room with WIFI and music system as well as a lovely deck and barbeque area beside the orchard. There is lots of Free Parking and outside space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Breakfast is extra and by request. €5 for Continental and €7.50 for Full Irish. Payable when checking out.

Autres remarques

There is a second double bedroom also available with use of main bathroom across the hall.

Équipements
Produits de base
Chauffage
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 33%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking inside. Breakfast, if required, before 10am. Checkout 11am. Quiet house after 12 midnight.

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Krystl
août 2017
Staying with Bairbre has been the highlight of our Airbnb experience, in all honesty. Bairbre was the most amazing host offering to pick us up upon our arrival, meeting our every need while we stayed with her. She put out our laundry to dry when we forgot it in the washer in our haste one morning, and folded it before the rain came in the afternoon. She provided us breakfast the morning after a big athletic event, which was so tremendously appreciated. We enjoyed her company and limitless amenities very much! Her house was comfortable and sweet, and her backyard was a private oasis of relaxation. We felt very welcome with Bairbre, and would absolutely recommend a stay with her and for a steal of a deal!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2017
Great host, lovely cat & nice house :3

Profil utilisateur de Jessie
mai 2017
Had the most wonderful stay here. Such a kind and loving atmosphere. Will definitely stay here again. She's a great host with a loving character. Had the best conversation and coffee with her.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
janvier 2017
The Accomodation was fine

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
novembre 2016
Posto tranquillo, molto pulito

Profil utilisateur de Esme
octobre 2016
Bairbre presents a superb B&B - a lovely room and a great breakfast. Bairbre is a warm, engaging host and is very thoughtful in making sure guests are comfortable with informative tips and little extras! It was a superb stay and could stay longer if time permitted. Absolutely recommended.

Profil utilisateur de John Paul
août 2016
Brilliant host with a very helpful attitude. Would stay there again.
Profil utilisateur de Bairbre
Réponse de Bairbre :
It was a pleasure having you stay John Paul
août 2016

Longford, IrlandeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Bairbre

I am a mother of 4 and a business woman. I love entertaining and cooking and live in this wonderful peaceful place with my tom-cat Puss. I run my own retail shop and love coming home to the serenity of my country abode in the evenings. ..especially during the Summer months when the family and friends join me for a barbeque and some outdoor activities.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires