Aller directement au contenu
Outside deck to relax and rock the day away.First level dinning room. A lovely spot to dine with family and friends.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You will love the quiet, the deck that faces over 25 wooded acres, the trellised beans, the potted roses, basil and gladiolas. One bedroom with private bath. Vegan continental breakfast every morning. Close to Fidelity and Bryant.

Le logement

At night you can hear nothing. Colors of turquoise, orange and yellow grace the walls of this tri-level contemporary. Each level is built with peace, comfort and style. Two baths, full showers, closets and empty dressers that need to be filled.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have complete access to the entire house during my leave.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available by phone, email and texting while I'm away.

Autres remarques

This is a place of joy and comfort. I hope you treat it that way. A few miles away is the town beach known as Spring Lake. If you rent this place, I will get you a pass to enjoy Spring Lake.

Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 102 CHF
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur

I allow joy, relaxation, use of the deck, kitchen and more. No smoking anywhere on the property, please. Guests are allowed. Please try to maintain the quiet of the neighborhood.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Burrillville, Rhode Island, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Paul

I love the world in my backyard. The chipmunks, dear, gopher, flying squirrels and even an owl or two grace my life. I work as a documentary film maker. Occasionally I travel for work and play to film the next great story. I have worked on documentary stories on Autism, Agriculture, Food Security, Ancient Egyptians, Tomb Walls, Hidden South American Tribes, Climate Change, Gifts of the Nile, South American War Generals, Brain Cancer and more. I volunteer for land preservation, clean water and productive farmland. I have volunteered as a lobbyist in my state government and am an activist for the preservation of land, clean water and fresh air. I love to walk in the woods, kayak and canoe. I am a poll worker during elections and am very active in Toastmasters. I'm a vegan and love what I cook and share with friends and family. I have two children who always teach me about their joys and sorrows of growing up. I have a BS degree in Agriculture and a Masters of Arts Degree in Education. I have travelled the world: love Brussels, London and Rome. Tunisia, Nice, Luxor, Kristiansand and more. I would love to meet you and let you experience the peace that I feel when I sit outside, work, play and drink sun tea. There is a charcoal fired grill outside, a small garden and flowers most of the time. I can not live without the peace and serenity of the woods in my backyard. I would love to get to know you and share with you my home and love for the outdoors.

Le quartier

Logements similaires