Socialites' Flat near OTR/Clifton
Socialites' Flat near OTR/Clifton
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great for students/travelers on a budget! Large bedroom with King bed in a 2 bedroom apartment. Has all appliances. 15 min walk to UC main campus & OTR bar district, & 30 min walk to central downtown Cincinnati. Plenty of free on street parking. Bedroom has privet AC. I dog sit sometimes, so there may be a dog or 2 here during your visit. Please tell me in advance if you need the roll away twin bed. Please read entire listing's extremely detailed description in auxiliary categories.

Le logement

Location is brilliant! King size bed and couch in large bedroom. 2 large comfortable sofas in living room. Bathroom walls are being refinished, but no work is done while we have guests. This is only cosmetic, and shouldn't interfere with your stay. If you need the roll away bed, please let me know in advance. I have 2 roommates, one of which is my recent X, so I usually stay at my moms, but sometimes I'll crash on my couch if I end up going out since its so close to the bars. (This is a temporary situation)

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, bathroom, privet master bedroom, living/dinning room... entire apartment except for my bedroom, but for the right price and dates, I'll rent out the whole thing as a privet apartment. Bedrooms have AC units for summer. ( No central AC), its the 2nd floor apartment in between 2 units with central AC in an historical brick building, so it generally stays pretty cool for the summer throughout the apartment. Roll away bed or air mattress provided upon request. American cell phone provided for foreigners if needed and requested in advance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live here with my bf and roommate. We are LGBTQ people, but are friendly and social with people of all backgrounds. We can interact with you as much or as little as you would like. People that choose this apartment are generally more social, and I tend to interact with them a lot if I'm around, but I have had some shy people here, and am happy to ignore you as well if you like. Compared to my other listings, the value of this apartment is the people and interactions. I typically invite guests to go out to bars, breweries, parties, and to go eat; especially weekends. So dont be supersized if we have a couple people over on a weekend night having some drinks before we go out. Some nights I'll stay at my mom's in the suburbs, but almost never on weekends haha. I LOVE giving tours of my city, and am egar to do so if I have time (especially for long term guests). I have been told by many guest that when they stay here, they feel like they are visiting friends. I mostly work from home, and I am in and out of this apartment a lot. I kind of use it as my home base, so you will be seeing a lot me if you are here long term.

Autres remarques

This is a very social and GAY friendly apartment, y hablamous espanol! We do not judge others with different political views, traditions, beliefs, practices, ect... and intelligent respectful discussion with different people is always fun! We hang out here, have guests frequently for drinks and or dinner parties. Also, I dog sit, so there may be a dog or 2 depending on when you come, so ask if there will be dogs around the dates your interested in if this is an issue for you. However no dogs officially live here. Every now and then we will have friends visit from out of town, but this is rare, and I always communicate this to the guest way in advance.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 CHF / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Tarif week-end 65 CHF / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please be clean as possible and do your dishes.

Make sure you talk with me in advance about when you would like to check in/out. I plan my day around the check in/out times of my 3 listings, so if anything changes, please give me advanced notice. With this new self check in feature, I have been getting a few surprise pop up guests coming in early while I'm still cleaning. So if you prefer to do a self check in, make sure to tell me and keep me updated on your arrival time. Not to mention there is additional info you may need other than the door and wifi code.

If you break or ruin something; be honest and we can work it out. I understand accidents happen and I am a reasonable person, but I dont like surprises. That said, be aware that if your friends break, lose, or damage something, I dont know that you dont know that, so make sure to check around before check out.

Please message me through airbnb, not texts unless otherwise discussed, or just call me if you need something. All my airbnb messages are sent to me as texts, and makes it easier to know who I'm talking to.

Cincinnati usually has nice mild weather, but don't open windows if you have the heat or AC on. Mother nature will thank you and so will I!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 9 octobre 2017 - 23 octobre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 1 nuit.

93 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luc
mars 2017
Très sympa, Dirk m'a emmené pour un petit tour touristique dans la ville et m'a récupéré à la station de bus. Je recommande.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2016
Deuxième fois chez Dirk et toujours au top!

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2016
Super séjour dans la maison de Dirk, lui et ses amis sont super sympas, ils m'ont fait visiter la ville et les bons endroits de Cincinnati. La chambre est parfaite et très calme. Dirk connait bien l'histoire de la ville et a plein d'(URL HIDDEN) à vous raconter. A ne pas manquer, je reviens en juillet!

Profil utilisateur de RyanRyan est un Superhost.
octobre 2017
Great location for my work in town and easy access in and out of the place. Very quiet and comfortable! Will look to book here again while I am in town.

Profil utilisateur de Alexis
octobre 2017
Dirk was an awesome host. He was very social and made us feel right at home. We will definitely be back!

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
octobre 2017
Nice room with a huge stylish bed.it was very close to cool areas and very lively

Profil utilisateur de Kristin
septembre 2017
The location of Dirk's place cannot be beat. There's lots of parking out front and anything you need within walking distance. The room is big and the bed is very comfortable. The AC works fantastic and Dirk provides Hulu and Netflix. I stayed for a whole month as a medical student on rotation at UC and was able to walk to the school and hospitals. Dirk also knows all his neighbors, so it feels safe. He is very responsive and always treats you like a friend. The reviews are true...would definitely recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Dirk
Réponse de Dirk :
Wow thanx :)
septembre 2017

Cincinnati, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Dirk

Realtor in Cincinnati. Very social, I speak English, Spanish, and Mandarin Chinese, and love culture. So far I have only had positive experiences with Airbnb, and love to leave good reviews for all the great people I have met!

Langues : English, Español, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires