Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier
Walking distance to the beach/shops/restaurants 2
Walking distance to the beach/shops/restaurants 2
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
L'appartement Studio est situé à Bakval Noord, à distance de marche de Palm Beach, hôtels, casinos, restaurants, centres commerciaux, bars, compagnies de sports nautiques, vie nocturne et autres attraits. À 300 mètres du Marriot Stelaris Hotel & Casino et du Ritz Carlon Hotel. 5 minutes à pied de Palm Beach.
translated by Google

The Studio apartment is located in Bakval Noord, walking distance to Palm beach, hotels, casinos, restaurants, shopping malls, bars, water sports companies, night life and other atractions. 300 meter away from the Marriot Stelaris Hotel & Casino and the Ritz Carlon Hotel. 5 minutes walking to Palm beach.

Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 10:00

128 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jeannine
juin 2016
Super emplacement! Vraiment proche de tout et surtout de la plage, elle était à peine à 3-4 minutes de marche! Fernando est vraiment gentil et accueillant tout comme la petite chatte qui vous dira allo à tout les matins et soir:) Je vous recommande définitivement cette place:):):…

Profil utilisateur de Marc
mai 2015
We had a great vacation in Fernando`s apartment. He picked us up at the airport and was available during our stay for all sorts of questions. The apartment was spacious, nice and clean (there was also a cleaning woman passing by during our stay) and we nearly had the outdoor area…

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
novembre 2017
Where to start. BED BUGS! The pool was disgusting. Mattress and couch had stains that looked like urine. Did I mention bed bugs. A God awful smell that wouldn't go away no matter what.
Profil utilisateur de Fernando
Réponse de Fernando :
Well i wasnt in Aruba when you was here, and you never ask me neither told me anything, and the most funny of your review is that you threat my partner Antonio before ypu enter to the apartment , that we will be sorry about your review. First of all we give to you very good directions , also a MAP!!! to found the property or you never use a map or you didnt bring it. Also my partner told you if you have any problem call he asap to solve it, you never call or contact no one of us. Is weird wht you say about the animals because we have other people at the property and didnt comlain anything abut that and here are 4 apartments, and no one complain. If you read our reviews normally the people is happy , but also normally at this time of the year when cheap people travel they are the ones that more complain , you pay a bargain of price but what you want the rits carlton service? You have been only 100 meters from the Ritz that cost 1000 usd per night also the Marriott 480 usd oer night if you pay at least half of that i give you 6 star hotel service. Also awfull smell? Really? what you didnt say a word? THe pool is small but is clean if you have so many problems why you didnt go to another place and ask a refound? Because you are liying and your problem was you didnt found the property becuase you didnt follow our directions and you arrive ungry. Regards,Fernando.
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Peter
novembre 2017
Fernando did his best to cater for our needs with a baby. He arranged a chair and babybed which was very nice. Once it started to rain the appartment leaked and we had to leave with our baby. Unfortunate but we have been told that the rain was more extreme than before.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
novembre 2017
Fernando is an excellent host and immediately makes you feel at home upon your arrival. He was able to pick me up from the airport, assist me with groceries and even show me around the area so I knew where to go and was familiar with all the local details. I was so happy to have …

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
novembre 2017
Fernando was a great help! He responded quickly to our messages and even helped reserve a car rental for us. When we landed, he was at the apartment to meet with us and gave us directions and stood outside for us to find him when we got a bit lost. A big plus was having a parking…

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
octobre 2017
Fernando's place is really in a prefect spot. He's located 1.5 blocks from the Ritz and Marriott Stellaras. Which after you go around the island is the personal absolute best beach on the island! The area has the best resturants and views. You won't get any better location to qui…

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Fernando
Fotographer. Kitesurf instructor. Entrepeneur
Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires