Aller directement au contenu
Close to Providence & MBTA station
Close to Providence & MBTA station
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
15min à la Providence et à 50 minutes en voiture de Boston. Lit grand format avec placard et mini réfrigérateur. Une salle de bain complète se trouve au même étage, il suffit de marcher dans la cuisine. J'ai deux chiens de plus grande taille qui restent dans la cour pendant la journée.
translated by Google

15min to providence and 50 min drive to Boston. Full size bed with closet and mini fridge. A full bathroom is located on the same floor, just have to walk through kitchen. I do have two larger sized dogs that stay in backyard during the day.

Accès des voyageurs

La cuisine, la salle à manger et la buanderie peuvent être utilisées.
translated by Google

Kitchen, dining room and laundry room may be used.

Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 CHF / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 102 CHF
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur

Just be respectful of the place. Cigarettes smoked outside and disposed of properly please and be mindful of the lights.

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Shelee
juillet 2016
Tim was so gracious with his flexibility while we consistently changed our arrival time. He made sure that we knew what to expect when we arrived late at night. The personal refrigerator and coffee maker in the bedroom gave us the option for more privacy. The bathroom was spacious and comfortable to use (with a minor hygiene products available for convenience--i.e. wet wipes and Q-Tips).

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
juillet 2016
Timothy is an excellent host. He made sure I had all the check-in info I needed, and made me feel very welcome during my stay. The house is very nice, in a good and quiet neighborhood. The bedroom was comfy and clean, with close access to a nice, updated bathroom and kitchen. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend Tim's home for a great airbnb experience!

Profil utilisateur de Shivani
juillet 2016
I stayed at Timothy's place with my boyfriend and puggle for a couple of nights to celebrate my birthday in Newport, RI. We had great communication with Timothy and his girlfriend and they made us feel right at home. The location is very nice and quiet, and is short drive away from Providence which we checked out one night, and about an hour from Newport. I would recommend staying with Timothy!

Profil utilisateur de Ellen
juillet 2016
The location was very convenient for my purposes. (I was picking my son up from college soccer camp) Timothy responded to my inquiry quickly and was available repeatedly to answer questions etc. He was friendly and welcoming. I was made to feel very comfortable during my brief stay. One of my hosts invited me to join them for homemade breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Haya
juillet 2016
The room was clean and cosy, all what we needed after our trip. Thank you a lot for the welcome!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juin 2016
Home and neighborhood were beautiful and charming. Conveniently located to where I needed to be. Tim was very prepared for guests and made sure we had everything we needed. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
mars 2016
Timothy is an "On the ball" host. I wasn't able to stay here due to a scheduling conflict but Timothy made sure I understood how and when I was getting a refund on my booking. Very diligent problem solver. Great attention to details. This host is Ace in the hole.

Attleboro, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Timothy

I am an engineer and crossfit coach that competes in strength sports, so between 3 jobs and training for sport, I am in and out of the house a lot, mostly out. I have 2 dogs also. When I'm not working or training, I am usually in my basement with my dogs or out with friends.

As a host, I don't expect much more from my renters other than they be respectful of the house and clean up after themselves. I am a pretty easy going person that gets along with just about anyone.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires