Aller directement au contenu
Dining room
Spacious 1 bedroom apt w/ balcony
Spacious 1 bedroom apt w/ balcony
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated and very light apartement in Amsterdam, in a quiet and childfriendly area. Park around the corner and easily reached by tram, train (trainstation within walking distance), metro, and bus. Seperate kitchen, large living on the first floow. On the second floor, bathroom, bedroom with double bed, and a balcony with morning and evening sun!

Le logement

Spacious living and dining room with much light on the first floor. Seperate kitchen with oven and dishwasher.

On the second floor are two bedrooms, a bathroom with extra toilet and shower, and the balcony.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Iambnb will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Autres remarques

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check in after 21:00 is possible but it costs an additional of 20,- euro.
Check-in after 00:00, midnight, is also possible, but we will charge an extra 50 euro.
For other in- and check-out times please contact me.

Are you interested in a late check out? Please check the availability 2 days before your check out date. If the apartment is available we offer a late check-out at 14:00 for an additional charge of 20 euro.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble
Prix
Frais de ménage 54 CHF
Caution 181 CHF
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please don't trash the place, don't smoke inside or be loud at night. Other than that, enjoy it as your own apartment.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sophie
avril 2017
A very nice and quiet appartment in accordance to the description. The appartement is at 10 min walk away from the metro (and the P+R carpark). And a couple of stations later you are in the city center. The organisation for our arrival was good and we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you :)

Profil utilisateur de Hazem
mars 2017
I really enjoyed my stay in that apartment. Check-in was smooth and easy, thanks to Nils, one of the IamBnB team. The apartment is 10 minutes walk to Amstel metro station, the metro takes you to the city center in about 10 minutes. The apartment was comfy, the neighborhood was quiet and I got the warmth of a nice family in there even though I haven't met the family!

Profil utilisateur de Jason
octobre 2015
Ok so Lars is very thorough and makes sure he has honest quality guest stay at his place and I get that because it is beautiful and well kept. Thank you we treated it as if it was ours. Now Iamb&b You guys are cool but I wish you would have directed us to the address instead of the office. It made things difficult for us because after leaving your office you gave us directions but no house address number. I had to use my american phone and make a $10 call to you and then to your associate waiting at the location. It's not that far from the city center but you still need to take a tram & a bus and at certain times on certain days there are no buses or trams so you might have to take a cab Uber works as well. All & all once we found the location and got settled in it went well. Amsterdam is an awesome place we had a great time just walking around and taking it all in.

Profil utilisateur de Wilma
septembre 2015
Die Unterkunft entsprach sehr genau der Beschreibung. Es handelt sich um eine super geräumige zweistöckige Wohnung, die relativ zentru(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)ah gelegen ist. Lars hat uns jede Menge Infomaterial über die Stadt hinterlassen, sodass wir uns gut zurecht finden konnte. Bei unserer Ankunft wurden wir herzlich empfangen und uns ein super Überblick über die Wohnung gegeben. Und das, obwohl wir erst relativ spät ankamen.

Profil utilisateur de Mihai
septembre 2015
The apartment looks better than the pictures(Huge living room with a very nice sound system, lovely small terrace, very clean). We truly felt like home during our short stay. The neighborhood is really quiet, not far from city center (10 euro Uber ride, aprox. 10 mins). There is high street with pubs, supermarkets, shops aprox. 10 mins walk away. Would recommend to anyone. P.S. We left a bottle of wine if the fridge as a thank you for letting us enjoy your wonderful home. Hope you'll enjoy it! Kind regards from London!

Profil utilisateur de Nick
septembre 2015
Prima appartement. Erg netjes! Ruimte genoeg en prima bedden!! Ook dicht bij het openbaar vervoer dus zo in het centrum. Zeker een aanrader!

Profil utilisateur de Richard
septembre 2015
There was a welcome packet waiting for us with information on different restaurants and activities in the neighborhood. The whole process of booking and getting the apartment key was very well organized. The apartment itself is spacious and very comfortable. Could not have had a better 1st airbnb experience.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lars

Hello, I am Lars and together with my girlfriend Eva we are living and working in Amsterdam for several years now. I like being outdoors, to run and to cycle. Amsterdam is a great city to socialize, do cultural stuff and foremost, to relax.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires