Aller directement au contenu
Front Building at night Bathroom
Appartement en résidence entier

Ocean Dr Luxury Beachfront Studio. Ocean View Pool

Profil utilisateur de Catalina
Catalina

Ocean Dr Luxury Beachfront Studio. Ocean View Pool

4 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre8 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec un portier.
Idéalement situé95 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

Stay at the famous Congress Hotel in the heart of South Beach. Located on the world famous Ocean Drive between the Versace Mansion and The Clevelander. Balcony, kitchen, modern bathroom. Rooftop pool with panoramic ocean views.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Piscine

Couchages

Espaces communs
1 lit king size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec personnel de l'immeuble

Disponibilité

140 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katarzyna
Katarzyna
décembre 2017
Il ne s’agit pas d’un studio de luxe mais d’un logement d’une pièce ordinaire et vieillot, mal équipée (peu de choses dans la cuisine, lave vaisselle cassé) et absolument pas insonorisé alors que le quartier est très animé. Pour un séjour de 15 jour il n’y avait qu’un change de d…
Profil utilisateur de Emeline
Emeline
octobre 2017
Séjour agréable idéalement situé pour profiter de la fête et de la plage. Apparement propre dommage que les parties communes ne suivent pas
Profil utilisateur de Lakeshia
Lakeshia
juin 2018
It’s not terrible but be prepared to buy your own toiletries like tissue. The location was great and the place was clean. The elevators were out our first two days but I didn’t bother me that I had to use the stairs
Profil utilisateur de Dana
Dana
mai 2018
Love the location! I will be using this place as long as they allow me to!
Profil utilisateur de Shavon
Shavon
mai 2018
Check in was straightforward and the host was accommodating with me arriving earlier than planned. The room matched the pictures. The kitchen appeared clean but we found at least 10 cockroaches in the kitchen, mainly in the fridge. I immediately contacted the host and they advise…
Profil utilisateur de Catalina
Réponse de Catalina :
Hello Thank you for your honest feed back we like to always here what our guest think of our unit and process Incase we need to improve something. I am so sorry that you had to go through the whole issue with the Roaches. Since the day you left we called Orkin and they did a treatment to get rid of them and since then we have fumigated to more times and there has been no more intruders (Roaches) in the unit. I hope you could give us another try and we will for sure make up for the inconvenience you had to go through. Thank you and sorry about that! Barbara
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Madeline
Madeline
mai 2018
Great location!
Profil utilisateur de Vicki
Vicki
mai 2018
Not appropriate for women of any age! Very scary! We felt unsafe. False advertisement of a bar at the (Website hidden by Airbnb) did not exist not even an umbrella to get under and out of sun. The bathroom for the pool area had no running water so you couldn't even wash your h…
Profil utilisateur de Catalina
Réponse de Catalina :
Hello Vicki, Thank you for you honest feed back. We always ask our guest to provide us with there feed backs so we could better our unit. During the guest stay we always ask how there stay is going and at no moment did we receive a reply or a message that you where not happy. I am sorry that you did not feel safe and/or enjoy your stay. We have never had any issue with woman not feeling safe in or around the property since there is security on site and a 24hr personal at the front lobby. We where not aware that the bathroom sink was not working in the bathroom by the pool so thank you we will send this over to the hotel manager to make sure they get this taken care of ASAP as well as the umbrellas that should be available at the pool area. In regards to the elevators because these are old buildings there is not enough room as you can tell to have a separate elevator for the Maintenance or Cleaning Crews you will see this on any hotel up ocean drive. Sorry about the Promotors we will make sure to talk to the hotel to see if they could move there stand to the lobby so it does not affect the access to the elevator. Again sorry for any inconvenience, we will work hard and promptly to adjust these issues with the hotel. Since we have no kind of authorization to do anything on the outside property only with our units. Thank you for your feed back, Barbara
mai 2018

Hôte : Catalina

Miami, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Catalina
2134 commentaires
I am a real estate agent, vacation rental property manager and vacation rental owner.
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 99%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires